The Winter: My Late Days-Part-2

6 14
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Then let us listen about the winter, it is such a season that it forms our character and brings out our best, and actually, winter is not a season, it is an occupation.

Sometimes, I was requesting my near and dear in such a way that "Let us love winter, for it is the spring of genius.” I think the Winter is not a season just, it is also a celebration and in order to keep a warm heart in winter is the real victory at all. We enjoy ourselves a lot these days.

You know that Winter is one of the six seasons in our city and the coldest time of the year and in winter the days are shorter and the nights are so long. The winter seems to come after autumn and before just spring and the name comes from an old word that means the time of water and refers to the rain and snow of winter in middle and high latitudes and comes with so foggy and freezing mood.

In the winter, it feels like everything slows down and becomes quiet and the Summer wanes and colors begin to change, actually, it is the only season when everything seems so dull, so dark, and idle for many people. It is quite hard to get up early in the morning and start school on time for the students, sometimes they become lazy and they do not do study well, they want to sleep under the warm lap and blanket.

But out of them, there are also many other so serious and meritorious students who do their study and all daily activities so strongly and attentively in Winter and I think I also try as far as possible to maintain those activities.

But apart from these, the winter has many specialties to me as there the chilly winds in the winter mornings refresh us from inside and also different beautiful flowers bloom in the winter season and they enhance the beauty of this season. However, the most loveable things or matters for why I like the winter season so much that in this beautiful season there produces and grows many types of fresh vegetables and fruits just awesome feelings to me. I like so much to have those fresh vegetables and fruits and when there are plenty of vegetables cooking dishes in front of me then my joy knows no bounds. Also, I must mention it is that the winters are the best time for studies as there is no problem of sweating or heat in this season at all and easily most of the students do their job so easily and happily in those days.

There are many merits of the winter season. You know, in winter the cold weather brings many of us together, we yearn for warmth, love, affection, and connection to the people. When it is the holidays in winter, it delivers big family meals, endless gratitude, enjoying a lot, giving time to one another, sharing many of the thoughts, gossiping and chilling, also learn many things from one another, helping one another, doing accompany with others, taking a peaceful rest and it just seems like time moves a little bit slower than usual. It seems that when the first winter breeze blows through the trees we can feel the magic in the air and it is just amazing.

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutchean
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope I can experience winter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I believe that you can, most welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Winter is nice, but sometimes it gets very cold outside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My love for winter can't be measure, but unfortunately am in a continent and in a country that has only 2 seasons but whenever I watch movies I just get goosebumps for wanting to just experience the weather too. Our cold season here student are very lazy and sometimes don't even shower or attend lectures for days because of the cold here 😀😀 I just hope it get to experience the winter some day and with a love one too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, thank you for the sweet comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago