@kingofreview activity

1 week ago: published the article
1 week ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much!
1 week ago: published the article
2 weeks ago: published the article
4 months ago: commented on the article "Achievement Unlocked: Officially an Engineer"
Congrats te, konting kembot na lang, may Engr. na sa first name mo hahahahhaha
4 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Achievement Unlocked: Officially an Engineer"
4 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Achievement Unlocked: Officially an Engineer
4 months ago: published the article
I'm Not Earning Enough (+short updates)
5 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
ok te thank you!!!!
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
tenkyu te
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
oo te pero things have changed di na tulad ng dati
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grant his Little Wish
10 months ago: published the article
Another Rant Again
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Survey app lover-2nd cash out in Attapoll App"
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Survey app lover-2nd cash out in Attapoll App
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back Again
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hive Salary and how it helped my sick baby
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Random Popped Up Here in RC!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Did I Survive Writing On Hive?"
True te, mahirap ang buhay kung magastos ka talaga
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Did I Survive Writing On Hive?"
Kaya nga te eh mahirap makabenta kapag pictures lang, more on luck na lang kung may bibili
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The first week of my Practice Teaching"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first week of my Practice Teaching
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Just A Random Matter"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just A Random Matter
1 year ago: published the article
How Did I Survive Writing On Hive?
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings"
Parang wallet lang te yon sa PeakD pero nasa ibang front end siya (particularly Hive Blog) hahahahhaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
THESIS 101 | "An Expensive Journey In College!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I Became a Filipina Millionaire at Age 23"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Became a Filipina Millionaire at Age 23
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Visiting at Classmate's House"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visiting at Classmate's House
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I Get A Flat "1.00" This Midterm?"
Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I Get A Flat "1.00" This Midterm?"
Thank you te, ayaw ko mahirapan sa scholarships
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I Get A Flat "1.00" This Midterm?"
Thanks te haha, medyo kailangan galingan kasi sayang tuition
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I Get A Flat "1.00" This Midterm?"
Thank you. Feel ko mas mahirap next sem pero kaya ko yan, ako pa ba hahahah
1 year ago: published the article
Did I Get A Flat "1.00" This Midterm?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A New Bee is in the Hive"
oo te follow mo ko don
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ChatGPT: AI Writing Tool, Good or Bad?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dean Lister Title and Some Random Chika"
Baka te di mo nasave yung keys mo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dean Lister Title and Some Random Chika"
Ako habol ko, mas maraming opportunity kapag mataas grade mo HAHAHAHHA. Effort lang talaga minsan
1 year ago: published the article
Dean Lister Title and Some Random Chika
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4/4 Soloists of Blackpink
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good News are sometimes in SPAM
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 2 Years Blogging Self - Maybe This Might Be..."
Oo te medyo draining rin yung freelance pero medyo less hassle I think if familiar ka sa topic
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 2 Years Blogging Self - Maybe This Might Be..."
Thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 2 Years Blogging Self - Maybe This Might Be..."
Kaya nga te go lang diyan pero ako di na yata mag-u-update rito HAHAHAHHAHHA
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Good luck te. Parefer naman hahahah
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Blessings In December"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessings In December
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sad Christmas but The Giveaway Continues (The Results)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What To Do?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What To Do?
1 year ago: published the article
Is It Already My Time To Say Goodbye?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My last tip (...or is it?)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""An Opportunity To Work And Earn More!""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"An Opportunity To Work And Earn More!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thesis Title Defended"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thesis Title Defended
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Showing Empathy instead of Sympathy "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Showing Empathy instead of Sympathy
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Prefer Cash over Physical Gift"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Prefer Cash over Physical Gift
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The First Shopee Experience "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do losers need consolation?
1 year ago: published the article
Why I Think I Would Fit In Getting An Online Job
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Can't Feel the Presence of Christmas"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can't Feel the Presence of Christmas
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toxicity of "Christmas ko": We Should Give Them Gift?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Self-Pity no more, keep going! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-Pity no more, keep going!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sharing is caring"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharing is caring
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Greatest Goal That We Want To Achieve Before 2022 Ends
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My cousin is now an Engineer."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My cousin is now an Engineer.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Promising Virtual Assistant In The Making"
hindi te through FB lang haha coach lyn naman te yung nahanap ko hahah
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Promising Virtual Assistant In The Making"
ako naman te okay lang di free basta organized na siya and hindi magulo haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
sana talaga te nanalo ako no haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
thank you so much, i wish you all the best too
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
kaya yan te sana tamaan tayo ng ligaw na 5k HAHAHAHHAH
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
Kaya nga te, mukhang malabo kasi ambaba ng rewards rito. Parang kailangan na natin mag-change ng career hahahha
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Promising Virtual Assistant In The Making"
Wag ka muna te magfreelance di pa kaya talaga te ng oras mo haha. Pero ako kasi te kaya naman lalo na kung part time lang
1 year ago: published the article
A Promising Virtual Assistant In The Making
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What if parents have a "yes day"? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if parents have a "yes day"?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some Stories to Tell: Last days"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Stories to Tell: Last days
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Got Another Client For A Wikipedia Task"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got Another Client For A Wikipedia Task
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Does it tells Blasphemy?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does it tells Blasphemy?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"December 2022 Goals | "Can I Achieve It All?""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
December 2022 Goals | "Can I Achieve It All?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
manipulated yan te pati rin yung joke it's a prank hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
Sana te soon isa sa atin manalo ng jackpot
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
sana talaga totoo hahahhaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
oo te mangarap na lang tayo ng gising
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
Kahit 2nd place lang te kay reddmist pede na haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
Ano kaya ate pampasuwerte nilaklak nila no haha. Congrats sa kanila. Malaking tulong rin yung tumataginting na 10k pesos
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
hayst sana talaga magkatotoo yan te hahah
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
ako naman te for study purposes
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
kaya nga te manifesting tayo roon haha grabe anlaking bagay na rin kung manalo tayo
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
It's just a bait but thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
true te pero tamad tamad rin kasi ako ahahhaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
I also imagine it too. Sadly, all of my imagination would not turn into reality haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain"
Akala ko talaga te akala mo totoo talaga pero kapag nangyari yon siguro mabibili ko na yung printer na gusto ko HAHHAHAH.
1 year ago: published the article
I Won $248.20 (2.28 BCH) Jackpot In Cashrain
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How's My Life In December "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How's My Life In December
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The reason why she's very upset to her Work"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The reason why she's very upset to her Work
1 year ago: published the article
Starting To Monitor My Calories
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.1 BCH from Cashrain after how many days!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Doing my best to monetize my social media accounts"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing my best to monetize my social media accounts
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Upwork Account From Rising Talent To Top Rated"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upwork Account From Rising Talent To Top Rated
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disappointment In My Blogging Earnings (Strategy H..."
kaya nga te di naman siya totally random haha may times na gusto nila eh pero madalas nababalewala HAHHAHA
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disappointment In My Blogging Earnings (Strategy H..."
may times naman na maganda earnings ko don te kaso bihirang bihira lang talaga
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disappointment In My Blogging Earnings (Strategy H..."
Kaya nga te pero di naman ako pede basta basta magcomment baka matag ako as spam hahha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disappointment In My Blogging Earnings (Strategy H..."
saka na talaga kapag magaling na magaling na talaga ako hahhahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disappointment In My Blogging Earnings (Strategy H..."
yeah but that's the best choice I think I have so far
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disappointment In My Blogging Earnings (Strategy H..."
mukhang matatagalan pa yon te pero dadating rin tayo diyan ahahhaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disappointment In My Blogging Earnings (Strategy H..."
Kaya nga te pero minsan te feel ko nagsasayang lang ako ng oras eh hahahha
1 year ago: commented on the article "The World Is My Oyster "
Oo te nandon kasi si sakura saka chaewon. Sayang nga yung isa eh naterminate
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The World Is My Oyster "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The World Is My Oyster
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Please Take Me Inside The Noli Me Tangere"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please Take Me Inside The Noli Me Tangere
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This coming 2023 I will love myself more."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This coming 2023 I will love myself more.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Practicality and Desire"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Practicality and Desire
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Two Weeks Update Working As A Tech Support"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Weeks Update Working As A Tech Support
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He Was Consistent But Not Interested: AFAM Hunting Update
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Guilt Free Shopping"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guilt Free Shopping
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Filipino Iconic Christmas Songs"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Filipino Iconic Christmas Songs
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What gift should I give to my Monita?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What gift should I give to my Monita?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Happy, Get Sad or Get Mad, feel Free, our Lovely Weather
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How do I want to spend Christmas this year?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do I want to spend Christmas this year?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dysmenorrhea, Arthritis and Headache in One"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dysmenorrhea, Arthritis and Headache in One
1 year ago: commented on the article "Productive Plans For This Christmas Vacation"
Good luck te sa thesis mo haha. Ako kasi wala pa doon kaya tamang enjoy enjoy muna hahah
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We Will Move To The Countryside"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Will Move To The Countryside
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam
1 year ago: commented on the article "1.00 to 1.50 Grade This Sem Cutie Achieved"
Sana nga te para merry ang christmas mo hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "1.00 to 1.50 Grade This Sem Cutie Achieved"
True to haha. Di ko kaya na imaintain to kasi yung major ko diyan hirap na maka-85 haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "1.00 to 1.50 Grade This Sem Cutie Achieved"
Thank you!
1 year ago: published the article
1.00 to 1.50 Grade This Sem Cutie Achieved
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cashrain Mania. I'm now in!"
di naman te kasi sa mga active cash rain may jackpot kaya ayon
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Snap Twice: Why I Have Crush For Wednesday Addams?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Snap Twice: Why I Have Crush For Wednesday Addams?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
GOALS 101: "One-Take In Agriculturist Licensure Examination"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cashrain Mania. I'm now in!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cashrain Mania. I'm now in!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is It Goodbye, Noise.cash?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It Goodbye, Noise.cash?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The First Distribution of Stipend I Attended."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The First Distribution of Stipend I Attended.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Productive Plans For This Christmas Vacation"
kaya naman te yung mga vacations na yan kaso walang nagyayaya HAHAHHA
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I've been through a lot, next year I'll be better"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've been through a lot, next year I'll be better
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My work place inside of my room"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My work place inside of my room
1 year ago: published the article
Productive Plans For This Christmas Vacation
1 year ago: commented on the article "Falling In Queue But Ended Up Paying Online"
kaya nga te haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Our mini garden at home"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our mini garden at home
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to Me"
Answeet naman te nung family mo. Happy birthday te. Sana humaba pa ang buhay mo haha.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happy Birthday to Me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday to Me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Having Fever Twice and some Shopping Updates"
Hala ilang days na te yung lagnat mo ah. Kung umabot pa yan ng linggo, magpadoktor ka na te haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Having Fever Twice and some Shopping Updates"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having Fever Twice and some Shopping Updates
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We're migrating and it's raining cash!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We're migrating and it's raining cash!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Falling In Queue But Ended Up Paying Online"
Final term yan te. Pero yung ngayong sem, di pa ako entirely enrolled. Baka sa Friday HAHAHHAHAHA
1 year ago: commented on the article "Falling In Queue But Ended Up Paying Online"
Oo te ang haba pa naman ng pila haha tapos struggle pang magbayad
1 year ago: published the article
Falling In Queue But Ended Up Paying Online
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
16K Views & 120 Subs (JaneTheExplorer Is Slowly Growing)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Starting Back To Zero"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting Back To Zero
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Weak Parot, Sick Parot"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weak Parot, Sick Parot
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Never again"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never again
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Day with Headache and Cashrain"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day with Headache and Cashrain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.Cash saying its Goodbye + the unexpected BCH from Cashrain
1 year ago: published the article
Why Do I Prefer Individual Rather Than Groupings?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"JaneTheExplorer On Cashrain and Giveaways "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JaneTheExplorer On Cashrain and Giveaways
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Building A Community in Cashrain"