Hello. It's been four months since my last post on this platform. Currently, I'm doing well, and I hope you are as well.

When I failed to gain admission to my dream university and program a year ago, I recall my previous articles full of rants. I would be honest if I didn't get depressed and anxious after that traumatic event. After my dad was diagnosed with a mild stroke, my anxiety grew even more. I thought that it would be my end but I didn't expect that there would be an opportunity waiting for me.

Two weeks ago, the school recognized me for my commendable efforts by winning the previous regional marketing competition entitled "MKTG+ Unmasking Marketing Elites Regional Competition" and winning as the "Marketing Elite of the Year (2023)." Aside from that, my alma mater also awarded me for being "Academic Achiever Rank 1 BSBA Major in Marketing Management Level II."

Upon winning, I immediately checked my resentful article and realized that it happened for a reason. Winning that competition and getting the one-of-a-kind title helped me fulfill my revenge. Congratulations on a job well done and I ate with no crumbs!

It's already been our vacation, and I'm learning how to write compelling sales copies. It's also on my list about how to write SEO articles, and I'm planning to offer my skillset for free on LinkedIn for about two weeks in exchange for testimonials. I dedicate this month will continuous upskilling.

1
$ 0.92
User's avatar
@kingofreview posted 2 weeks ago

Comments

Life is tough but you are tougher. Congratulations and continue doing your best.

$ 0.00
1 week ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 week ago