Good Day!!! 🌻🌻

Today is very gloomy. I woke up at four in the morning, but I told my son that I wouldn't let him attend school because of the heavy rain. We decided to go back to sleep. A few hours later, I suddenly woke up due to a few seconds of ground movement. At first, I thought my son was just above the double deck of my bed and was just being naughty. But then I saw him on the balcony and realized that the earth was really moving. I hurriedly called him and shouted, "There's an earthquake!".

It lasted for, I think, one or two minutes. My son also told me to duck, cover, and hold, but because of panic, we quickly ran down to the first floor of our house. After the quake, my siblings started to message in our group chat and ask how we were all doing.

Glad no one got hurt in our household.

Up to this day, scientists cannot detect when an earthquake will hit. But because there are three active volcanoes as of this moment in our country, there is no doubt that maybe, the quake that happened might be related to either Bulkang Taal or Bulkang Mayon.

Anyways, I hope that all of you are safe and sound.

2
$ 0.06
User's avatar
@Usagi posted 10 months ago

Comments

Keep safe always sis. I heard the news at sabi din ng sis-inlaw ko na medyo matagal at malakas. Nasa carmona kasi sila, ramdam nila dun at naawa ako kasi nasa work husband niya at sila lang ng mga anak niya na 11months at 2yrs old.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Glad to hear everyone is safe that is the most important thing 🙏

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes sir. Thank God. 🙏

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Ramdam ko din kanina yung lindol pero mahina lang dito sa amin.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Taga saan ba ikaw be??

$ 0.00
10 months ago

taga laguna yan te, si kuya aldrich hahahahahha

pati ba naman rito blocked ako kaya di ko makita post niya hahahhaa halatang may tinatago

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Omg really ba ?? Nako nako...

$ 0.00
10 months ago