Just A Random Matter

13 51
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Blogging, ...

Published: April 10, 2023
Time: 7:29 PM
Article #: 283

Hello Readtizen! I've been out for a while here because I'm having a good time enjoying the long weekend and holiday. Today, it's a holiday here in the Philippines that's why we didn't attend any class. So for this week, I will only meet our professors one day and that will be on Wednesday. So while I'm not here on the platform, I've been trying to find some alternative applications that can help my financial situation. Thankfully I have some Hive savings that are withdrawn every week. It's just a small amounts of Hive but I am really thankful because I can still survive. College life is still super stressful. Nothing has changed and I'm still struggling to meet the requirements. To be honest, I really wanted to go and apply for some work. But I can't do it because I feel the pressure and I feel like I will leave something behind if I ever pursue looking for a regular job.

Anyways, this will be all for now. I guess that random rewarder is having some testing again that's why we haven't seen him around. So maybe, it's better to reserve my pending drafts and publish it when it comes back to normal.

Happy Easter Everyone! β€οΈπŸ’•πŸ™

Lead Image from Unsplash

10
$ 0.17
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Blogging, ...

Comments

I also noticed that Random Rewarder is taking some rest too but I am sure he is still around and observing here. During the Holy Week I decided to take a break from writing as I am bussy doing other tasks and I also enjoyed my time with Family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that you made some time with your family dear Scarlet. β€οΈπŸ’“πŸ™ Happy Easter!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good for you ate. ako naenjoy naman ang long weekend but still doing school works pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Student ka din sis ??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis Grade 11 ako ngayon

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Wow gooods yan aral ka mabuti. ☺️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hello! Could you share the apps you use?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am using Hive for now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also grateful to Hive po dahil nagkakaroon ako ng extra income. :) Hidni narin ako nadalaw ni random rewarder po hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulat lang ng sulat. Hindi pa nmn po huli lahat. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman te sa Hive ko buti na lang nagpower down ako kaya ayon kahit di ako magpost, may 100-200 ako weekly. Akala ko talaga noon yung power down, isang bagsakan lang. For 13 weeks pala yung distribution don. Magpopowerdown ulit ako don kapag natapos na yung weeks na nagpower down ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ako din kala ko isang bagsakan. Buti ang powerdown ko nagsimula nung naka 400 Hp Ako kaya weekly 500 plus naman akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kapa sis naenjoy mo yung long weekend jejeje. Ako eh puro household chores

$ 0.00
1 year ago