Last time, I told you that I followed three creators on TikTok. Here are their usernames.

  • Yothird - This Filipino content creator is just 20 years old. Yet, he’s already on his way to earning $10k per month. His contents are very inspiring. He’s a gym enthusiast and also runs courses with his passion.
  • Andrewkammerer - I clicked the follow button immediately when I saw how productive his morning was. He woke up at 6 AM for work and still managed to hit the gym. I like his discipline. If I had just taken my TOTGA course, I think my life would have been like his.
  • Kevxiongg - I just followed him after stalking his profile picture. A Filipino content creator featured him during their livestreams. I am so inspired by his discipline and his ability to maintain a work-life balance.

Have you also followed them on TikTok?

1
$
User's avatar
@kingofreview posted 2 months ago

Comments

King... https://glez.tangled.com/join Join ka dito sa tangled and earn !its just like noise...

$ 0.00
2 months ago

meron na ako te, matagal na (https://tangled.com/u/iamboring)

$ 0.00
2 months ago