This vacation, I'm so grateful that I finally got more freedom to do the things I want. This is my reward after burning my eyebrows for these past semesters. I deserve it because why not?

During my studies, I remember how hard it was to schedule time for binge watching international dramas and for reading manhuas. Additionally, I also struggled learning how to write sales copy and admitted I was not very serious about pushing it through. But now that I have three months to work through this matter, how can I excuse myself?

This month, I read one manga and I know I will add more to my reading list. I still have pending books to read and I think I can complete it for tomorrow. On the other hand, I finished two Thai dramas and I think I'll finish another one later in the afternoon. Since I am too busy practicing how to write B2B sales emails, I haven't prioritized blogging. It's better to create such a thing than to write nothing. You know what I mean...

I have resources to learn different types of copywriting like landing pages, case studies, online product pages, video sales letters, and sales emails. However, the niche I've planned to target is B2B sales emails. I've been learning this for so long and admit it's difficult to pitch. Learning this field is not challenging, but applying it in practice is mind draining.

There are two types of emails you can write if you want to learn about this niche. The first is a cold email. While I'm learning how to write it, it takes hours to make it perfect. I am fine with it since you need to consider different factors like who you are writing for, what product or service you offer, how you will persuade your readers, etc. Next are warm emails or what they call "lead-nurturing emails." It is plural since you need to guide them through the sale by sending them a series of emails. I've already done some of them and I admit it is challenging. One of the things I always forget when writing is to keep it simple and short.

By the end of the month, I'm already planning to pitch my services to LinkedIn. I'll also learn how to write landing pages and SEO content writing. Wish me good luck!

1
$ 0.07
User's avatar
@kingofreview posted 1 week ago

Comments