Two years ago, I purchased my phone and used it casually. However, due to my negligence, I didn't realize I accidentally sprayed my cellphone while showering. As a result, my phone broke and I got the purple screen of death.

After a month, I finally was able to replace my old phone. Since I only have a lack of budget, I decided to buy the POCO C65 for only ₱3,995. That price is unbelievably cheap compared to other budget-friendly phones since I bought it during the sale. I purchased it from LazMall, so if you're wondering if it's a scam, it's legitimate. Since it is only classified as a budget phone, there are some things I like and dislike. Here are its pros and cons.

PROS

  • 6GB RAM/128GB ROM
  • Tough design
  • Supports 18W
  • With a fingerprint sensor
  • Fingerprint resistant back cover

CONS

  • No freebies like jelly cases and tempered glass
  • A bit laggy at the start
  • Two big cameras are senseless
  • Only one speaker in the lower part
  • Camera is not competitive with other mid-range phones
  • It takes more than an hour to full charge

That's a major downgrade indeed, but I won't mind as long as I can use it for basic purposes.

1
$ 0.09
User's avatar
@kingofreview posted 2 weeks ago

Comments

I bought my phone in shopeeMall last december and it was legit. I had a frebbie but only the jelly case. But over all I am happy with my purchase.

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

ganyan sana freebie te kaso parang yun yung pinakabudget phone kaya siguro walang freebies

$ 0.00
1 week ago