Getting Ready For The Payday Sale!

14 53
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Payday Sale, Shopee, Sale

Are you ready to check out those items in your cart? I bet! It's payday sale once again and I'm getting ready to buy these things! Is it just me, or the time goes by so quickly? Anyway, in this piece I'm going to share with you the things that I wish to check out tomorrow, or perhaps later at midnight in the hopes of receiving a discount or free delivery.

(1) ADE SHOES

I fell in love as soon as I spotted these shoes on shopee. I'm drawn to things that has the touch of brown, white, and gray altogether so this one is really my thing. This one's a bit pricey though because it costs Php 428 or $7.57.

Link for Ade Shoes.

(2) Nordic Wood Tissue Box

Hello to those who have allergic rhinitis as their alarm clock like me! Since I usually have tissues around, why not make it seems nice and aesthetic while sneezing and getting some tissues, right? Hahaha

I already shared on noisecash that I asked my youngest sister regarding aesthetic vlogs, and she replied that if I wanted to make one, I must have those stuff with brown, white, and gray stuff hahaha so here's the first step, I guess.

Link for Nordic Wood Tissue Box

(3) Nizoral

I could see some flakes on my scalp again so it's time to buy this. My derma prescribed this one. When I'm stressed, dandruff is there to be my companion. Aigoo! I use this thrice a week.

Link for Nizoral

(4) Avocado Socks

My uncle and aunt went to our province in La Union and they just returned yesterday. My grandma told us that she had sent some avocados for us. We were so excited because yey, avocado for free! We have avocado trees and mango trees in the province so whenever a relative goes there, my grandma would definitely send some for us. Unfortunately, there were no avocados sent to us yesterday, only bibingka and some stuff. My parents didn't bother to ask my uncle and aunt because they might be misunderstood if they asked. Maybe they forgot to bring the avocados with them when they traveled back to Manila.

With that, I saw these avocado socks on shopee. I immediately add it into my cart. Cravings solved I guess? Haha

Link for Avocado Socks

(5) Speedy Chopper

I've been watching vlogs about living alone recently and one of the things I've encountered was this chopper. This one is beneficial especially if you're saving some time when it comes to preparing your own food.

Link for Speedy Chopper


Even though I added them into my cart and wishing to check them out this coming July 15, I must resist for I am saving some of my money for travel purposes. These things can wait for they're not really my needs.

I am getting ready not to spend any amount this coming payday sale!


How about you? Are you planning to check out some items on shopee tomorrow? What are those?


July 14, 2022

9
$ 1.75
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Payday Sale, Shopee, Sale

Comments

I am gonna need that nizoral huhu. Dandruff loves to stay in my head. I dunni why.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am done with checking out cart items hahaha maybe next month na lang ulit kasi andami ko nang nacheck out lately

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga ate, tipid na rin ako sunod sunod na eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, walay akong order ngayon. Ehehe load lang, ung 1 per 10load haha. Tipidity ako ngayon huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko makarelate sa load, wala kasi akong kausap wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pang data un ¯(°_o)/¯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yung nordic tissue holder at yung avocado socks hehe! Super cute sis! Love it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uyyy another into Nordic things hihi cutieee no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe I already have those Avocado socks! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yey, good for u ate. Sooo cute ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What really caught my attention was the ketoconazole for dandruff treatment, have been using it for months now, and I must confess you made the right choice

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a life saver!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay. Got that speedy chopper already. I'm up for the nordic tissue container. There is a lot of nordic stuff in my cart too. I love the shoes' colour but the type of shoes doesn't fit my style. I like it more when it's converse-style.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How was it ate? Okay naman ang chopper? Ganda kasi ng Nordic stuff no? I like the converse style better din kasi mas madali partneran hahaha pero I'm recently into this type of shoes kasi uso sa young adults haha pampabata 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago