It Looks Like An Inactive And Productive Day

25 92
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Life

I've been away from social media and other platforms for some time today. I haven't posted in any blogging platforms today and I haven't replied to any comments yet too. Aigoo! Tonight, it felt like I'm procrastinating but then again, I liked the feeling of being inactive even just for today.

What are the reasons of my inactivity today?

Well, I did a general cleaning of my room. My youngest sister has been sleeping with me for quite some time now and I get mad most of the time for her not following my rules when it comes to bed.

Do you have your own set of rules too?

Here are some of mine:

  • I often remind my siblings to NOT sit on my pillows! I often get mad at my sisters because of this. My sisters love to hang out on my bed because mine is wider compared to theirs and they unconsciously sit on my pillows! I hate that. Imagine, I put my face on those pillows at night, where they put their butts on 😅 Ugh.

  • No eating inside my room. Our youngest sister loves to eat inside my room while playing Roblox. Living in a small dormitory back in college traumatized me when I encountered ants all over our place because we ate inside. Lesson learned!

I have a lot of bedroom rules but I guess I'll share the others next time.

Anyway, I enjoyed cleaning my bedroom awhile ago. I also discovered that I still have been keeping a lot of skin care stuff that are expired already! Good thing I'm not using those, so I threw them out.

Since I'm enjoying cleaning while listening to upbeat songs, I decided to clean my younger sister's bed too. She was not at home since yesterday because she was so busy doing her duty as the chairman of their student council. When I saw her bed, I almost thought it's a storage room! HAHAHA because of how messy it was! Her clothes are on her bed, her chargers, her pillows and blanket are not properly arranged. Aigoo! But then again, I'm in the mood to clean so I did it anyway.

After cleaning, my father bought me snacks! I didn't asked him though because I'm thinking of ordering through Grabfood as a reward for myself but he did it instead. He bought my favorites - turon, kwek kwek, and siomai! It's his treat.

As of the moment, I have several tabs opened because I'm trying to catch up on reading articles and responding to comments in all the blogging platforms I have, although I think my eyes are telling me to do it tomorrow instead.

Anyway, if you reached it here, thanks for reading my random article.


July 29, 2022

12
$ 1.55
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Your random article was very nice. I like it. You have very strict rules.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahaahhahahaaha ako naman ate ayoko may gumagamit ng pillow ko. nandidiri nako igaan kapag may gumamait sa kumot at unan ko hahaha pero tabi kami ng ate ko, good thing malinis naman sya pero there are times kasi na nakiikihiga sila mom at ung mga kapatid ko kasi malamig sa area namin..

nako ilang weeks na simula nung nag general cleaning din ako ng mga gamit at drawers ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same din sa akin Dee, ayaw ko may ibang gagamit ng unan at kumot, if meron man, need ko na magpalit hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess hahaha ganyan din ako ate. Simula naging conscious ako sa face and nag start ng skin care eh umarte na ko sa pagka ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, well, taking a break online isn't bad since you matched it with relentless cleaning offline! While productivity is translated into home sweet home! Well, good for you and your sis! I wish to have someone to do that for me too! lolz... See you around , weekend is almost at hand! Take care!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you're my sis, I'd be happy to do it for you haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah grabe pag busy sa computer andami talaga na mi missed out. Tambak nadin ang kalat ko dito sheesh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truuu TP, sign n para magliglit ligpit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ako maglinis ng kwarto ko din po, but I always end up messing it all over again hehehe. But yung paglilinis ng room also been my stress reliver and makes me motivate again to be productive somehow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here teacher Lyn, stress reliever ko yan. D ako maka work pag magulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkatapos ko basahin ito na inspired tuloy ako na maglinis sa bahay.. Pero kakatapos lang namin maggeneral cleaning last week eihh.. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pag trip ko talaga nagllinis ako haha I find it relaxing lalo Pagkatapos mag linis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, sobrang nakakawala din kasi ng pagod pagmasdan ang bakuran at loob ng bahay na malinis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabait na ate naman..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan lang sis pag nasa mood haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find cleaning very therapeutic hehe. I do not know if that is weird but makes me feel accomplished for the day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uy same, kaya minsan pag sad ako, mag lilinis lang ako tapos okay na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat nag general cleaning UwU. Maigi lang wala akong kapatid dito sa bahay haha. And ang rule ko lang naman ee wag papakialaman ang gamit ko na nanahimik sa lalagyan. Another ks wag papasok hanggat maaari kasi kapag ganon makikita nila ang kalat ko. Ay malii hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha bet ko yang rules mo Ruffaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also enjoy the songs while doing my home's chores. Yes, I do my room work on my own.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's relaxing that way, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

keeping skincare products that are expired is relatable sis hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir ate! Itapon na yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bedroom rules 🤣. I've seen people with such rules but I never implemented any because I have lots of junior siblings and that love to hang around in my room.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good for you though, I can't stand having a messy bedroom huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago