Life's Surprise: It Looks Like Fate Lead Us Here

17 56
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Love, Relationship

Do you believe in Fate? Do you believe that some things are meant to happen?

Perhaps it's already time to share a portion of my love life here. The title itself tells you that life surprised me and that it feels like fate had lead us where we are now. It took two years for my partner to confess and the things that happened in between are history.

Before I start, just a little background, W is my partner. We've been classmates since second year high school but I believe fate had been playing with us since first year high school. Maybe it was just coincidence? But, do you believe in fate? Because I do! I really think it's not coincidence. Let me tell you the reason why.

1st Year High School

After our grade school graduation, we were asked to take the entrance examination of the high school in our community. I had taken the entrance examination to the nearest Science High School as well because my grades are qualified. Unfortunately, I didn't pass there lol. If I did, I would be able to see James Reid personally because he studied there. Sayang!

So the only high school left for me is the nearest one, and that is probably two minutes walk from our house. Lucky me! All the schools here, even the church and marketplace are near to our residential house.

The day came when the results were posted in school. It's time to see our sections.

Guess what? My name was written in two sections! Meaning, I belong to two sections. Lol. In our school, there are two curriculums being implemented, the first one is BEC where they will only focus on the common subjects, Math, Science, English, Social Studies, and the like while the second curriculum offers Technical Vocational Skills or TVE like Cooking, ICT, Garments, Cosmetology, Drafting, and a lot more.

So in short, my name belongs to the star section of BEC and star section of TVE. To clarify, my parents and I went to the principal's office where they let me choose the section I want to attend to.

Here's the funny thing, I have a grade school set of friends. One attended the Science High School where I didn't pass, the other one belongs to the BEC star section, and the other two belong to the TVE star section. It was a tough decision to make. Finally, I decided to stick with TVE star section with my two other friends.

What's the coincidence? W was in the BEC star section! Oh come on, if I had chosen that one, we already know each other then.

But wait, before the regular classes started, W was transferred into one of the sections in TVE. W should've been in the star section where I belong but my section was already full at that time.

W's room was just one room away from me and my first year high school friends were W's friends back in gradeschool! Coincidence? Maybe.

Second Year High School

This is the time when we became classmates. Since we're under the TVE curriculum, we were divided and sorted out based on the subject of our highest grade. Each section was assigned to have their own major subject for TVE, ours is Cooking and Baking.

When I saw W in the room, the first thought that came to mind is that that kid right there is so cool! Like totally cool. W is the classmate you want to get to know because W radiates mysterious vibe and I'm really into those kind of people I don't know why.

Another coincidence. We were chosen to participate in the Research Team to compete for the Science Month. We belong to the same group! And that's where we became close.. but not that close. Two months after the class started, W invited me. For what? A birthday party. W's birthday! We barely know each other then, we were just classmates and groupmates and yet W invited me already hahahaha, da moves!


I'll continue sharing the next part next time. Thanks for dropping by 😁

Special thanks to @TheGuy for the renewal of sponsorship ✨

July 9, 2022

8
$ 2.22
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Love, Relationship

Comments

Ayieh ayiehhh, diko if naniniwala ako kay fate pero siguro hahaha. Pero ang cute ng story nyong dalawa. Wala bang pa picture jan nong together pa kayo, ma nene days ganern (◕ᴗ◕✿)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako hahahaha mag include ako pics ng convo at mga eklabu next update hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh wetsung ko yarn. Grabi talaga, ang role ko nalang talaga sa earth ee maging masaya para sa relasyon ng iba 🤧🤧🤣 chare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahaha hanap na mareeeng ruffa para kami naman ang mag ayieee sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay pass saka nalang, charrrere hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will surely wait for the continuation of the this story, bitin hahaha naeexcite na akong malaman paano naging kayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku malayo layo pa from there hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Serendipity, sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes ate, that's the term! It's been awhile ate, 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's fate, from one link of connection to the other, and before you'll know love birds are made already. Hahah 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I believe that's fate too! Hahaha exactly 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakabitin! hehehe. waiting for the next episode of your story po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I'll update it maybe tomorrow. Thanks for reading though!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit hanggang sa birthday lang? Hahahahaha ano ang next moves nya dai?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hanggang dyan muna, ang haba na eh, next na update ko ulit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nambibitin ka din eh 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun talaga dapat ate hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago