@imafutureagrcltrst activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Did I Come Up With Establishing My Own Tutoria..."
Yes. I need to achieve it po. It's not just for me, but for our family's sake and success! :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 2021 Goals"
Ah! Thank you so much po for supporting and believing on me. :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back up your seed words
3 years ago: commented on the article "I literally bought a Land with Bitcoin Cash"
Congratulations on thissss! God. It makes me even more determined and focused. ๐Ÿ’›
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 2021 Goals"
Fight lang nang fighttttt! ๐Ÿ’›
3 years ago: published the article
My 2021 Goals
3 years ago: commented on the article "How do I spread BitCoin Cash awareness?"
Haha nope. I'm friends with Carisdaneym2! She's the one who encouraged me to join here. ๐Ÿงก
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The BCH Charity Box: Going 1-Month Old
3 years ago: published the article
A Daughter's Gift To Her Loving Mother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 6: Call for your Nominations
3 years ago: published the article
My Noise.cash Journey!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My #Club1BCH Bitcoin Cash Shirt Has Arrived!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How BCH changed my life (part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
How do I spread BitCoin Cash awareness?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Firsts
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Choosing Bachelor of Science in Agriculture
3 years ago: published the article
Studying in the middle of a global pandemic!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 21st B1rthday Writing Conte$t Event: Gift, Good Life, and 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 2: Time for Nomination"
Thank youuuuuu! ๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: published the article
Happiness is what a 'good life' really means to me!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 2: Time for Nomination
3 years ago: published the article
What is the best gift I have ever received?
3 years ago: published the article
2020, A Year Of Many Challenges