Congratulations on Your Best Gift, Good Life, and Goals for the Year 2021

30 86
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

My Celebrate My 21st Birthday With Me writing contest has come to its end.

Again, I would like to express my sincerest gratitude to all the users who have shared their personal stories and experiences to come up with their entries for this special event. Surely, your time and effort weren't put to waste because your articles gave me (and other users who got to read your articles) so many valuable lessons to learn.

Read all the final entries on This Link.

Personally, all of you have inspired and motivated me to appreciate all the little things I receive as gifts and that the best gift we can ever obtain is not something grand, that the Good life is something we decide for ourselves, and setting goals is as important as making plans.

I have read all of the 23 entries submitted and here are some of the quotable lines that I have learned on some of the articles.

Question 1: "What is the best gift you have ever received, and Why?"

@carisdaneym2

"Β I must say that the best gift we have ever received is the love of our father in heaven. Jesus Christ his Son, who died for us as a sacrifice for the sins of humanity."

@jekai_88

"Life may offer me a lot of things but nothing compares to the best gifts that I had already received, my children."

@Jeaneth

"As for me,Β the greatest gift I have ever received is my redemption from what I've been through. The end is not in sight yet. I may encounter a lot of challenges in the future but I know for myself that I'm stronger than ever because He gave me another chance to fight my battles throughout my life."

Question 2: "What for you is a 'GOOD LIFE'?"

@Sayonara

"We may never understand what makes a decent life 100% however we ought to consistently be on the experience of searching for reality."

@jekai_88

"I may not be living a good life now but I'm going to make sure that I'll achieve a good life in the future. And I'll start it by being grateful for the family that I have now."

@Anabiya

"A good life where there's love, peace, happiness, kindness, and remembrance of God. Doesn't matter if you have money or not, if you have luxurious or not, if you have the above-mentioned things in life then congratulations you're living A good Happy life."

@Yen

"I surrender my life in God and I let God do his best plans on our life because He knows what the best and whatever problem you will encounter we know that God has a better plan for us."

@carisdaneym2

"Live your life with mixed emotions, Try to make out what gives you bliss. Indulge yourself in something that will make you enjoy doing and gives you satisfaction. That will definitely help you let go and move forward. Although you may be hurt by people, life should not stop there and try to live your life with happiness, love, and satisfaction."

Question 3: "What are you looking forward to in the yearΒ 2021?"

@Laurenceuuu

"Dream high! Setting your goal isn't bad! If you want to be more successful, try to set your goal high but reachable! Set a goal that you think you can achieve... Nothing is impossible, just trust yourself and be a goal-oriented person. Think positively and act according to the plan so you can achieve your goal."

@Pisces-jr15

"Planning isn't ended in a single day. Every day will be a planning stage, Every bit of detail can be improved and changed to a better outcome. Planning needs a concrete goal and dynamic strategies. I also see to it that this would not be just plans, Actions are also needed."

@bbyblacksheep

"If you want to set a goal, you have to be driven, focused, motivated, confident, risk-taker, and has the right mindset and that CAN or positive attitude towards achieving your dream."

Since there are only 23 entries for this giveaway, I have decided to reward all the articles with a tip of $1.00 each. This means that all of you are winners because I believe that we are all winners in our own battles. πŸ₯³

Again, Thank You @Anabiya , @carisdaneym2 , @bbghitte , @jekai_88 , @Macronald , @Shakar , @Jeaneth , @Xzeon , @Snezana28 , @imafutureagrcltrst , @bmjc98 , @Sayonara , @Eybyoung , @Yen , @Laurenceuuu , @Pisces-jr15 , @bbyblacksheep .

May we all continue being an inspiration to one another. God bless us all. πŸ’š

20
$ 3.44
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rosienne
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. I got busy, and just opened my account, got surprised to be one of the winners. Thank you @Eirolfeam2

I also appreciate that you get a quote from one of my lines thereπŸ˜€ Good luck on your journeyπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just opened my account.. Wow we are all winners! May the facilitator @Eirolfeam2 be showered with more blessings para may kasunod pa to🀣. You gave me a topic to write in which I don't have at that very moment. And to all of us congratulations. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OF US!!! AND ALSO CONGRATULATIONS @EIROLFEAM2 For this wonderful event of yours, it really makes me think that we should be contented on what we have and be grateful for all the blessing that we get it's either small or big thingsπŸ˜ŠπŸ’–. With this event, I had a chance to show what I really want to say about our life, the lesson that we learned that makes us stronger now. I'm so glad that I became part of this event and you know this will really help me so again thank you ate florieeπŸ˜˜πŸ’– wag ka magsawa sa pag join ko hahahaπŸ˜†πŸ˜ŠπŸ’• sa uulitinπŸ˜„

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you, as always, for inspiring me with your stories. You inspire me more than you will ever know. Hahaha! Sali ka ulit next time. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman yesπŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all who participated 😊 Congrats to your successful giveaway and thank you for the tips 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a wonderful person, you gifted members with good articles, and we enjoyed reading wonderful life stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you for your warm message. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow haha congratulations to all of us congratulations to me too πŸ₯ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’œπŸ–€ I've read all the above mentioned quotes mine was there too +_+ and all the other are inspiring like I said the topics you suggested were amazing and all attached with feelings so Thanks to you for the wonderful giveaway πŸ’œπŸ–€ congrats @bmjc98 and @Laurenceuuu and everyone who participated πŸ’ƒπŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Anabiya! Congratulations to all of us and also to Ate Eirolfeam2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all of us, dear! And thank you so much @Eirolfeam2 for making us all winners. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for participating. I hope you will participate again next time. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay ngayon ko lang nakita kakabukas ko lang ng rc then ito kagad nasa notif ko❀ First of all I would like to express my gratitude and congratulate you, Ate @Eirolfeam2 for this successful event. You always inspire me, us, when it comes to saving and also investing. I know that you'll achieve your goals in the future, I still remember your plan which is Millionaire at 22 I am waiting for your article where you can say, "Finally, I am a millionaire" Goodluck! Also, congratulations to all participants😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, thank you so much!! God bless you and more power😍😍😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw ,thank you and again congrats for this very succesful event! May you have more writing contests to come! Cheers!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again I would like to say thank you very much @Eirolfeam2. Congratulations to all of us! πŸ€—πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to us hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wahhh, congratulations winner nawa'y maambunin din kami ng grasya, pero chat char lang haha. And Congrats @Eirolfeam2, it's a success, ang iyong pa contest πŸ‘. Sana'y may kasunod pa, haha tho diko sure if makakasali ako ahaha. Anyway, congrats ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sali ka nalang dun sa paandar ko sa kabilang site. 🀣 Magcocomment lang. Hahahaha! Thank you. May susunod pa kung tuloy-tuloy lang sa pag-angat si BCH. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay meron ba dun? Diko pa nakikita un haha sige try ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu @Eirolfeam2 :)) more power to you πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! We are all winners! Thank you so much, @Eirolfeam2. And congrats to all the participants! πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po for joining. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful, thank you very much, I wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you all the best too. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for arranging such a nice contest. I hope you will announce more on near future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay! Thank you sis @Eirolfeam2. To be recognized by one of the best authors and influencers here is such an honor πŸ˜…β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halla! Haha. Thank you so much po for joining and for sharing your story. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlang anuman. It gave me the time din to remind me of the past. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all winners πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago