My 21st B1rthday Writing Conte$t Event: Gift, Good Life, and 2021

18 76
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

1 Dollar Question Giveaway Event!Β #PayItForward

The time has come. Submission of entries for the $1 Question Giveaway event has ended. No more entries will be accepted.

First off, I would like to thank all of the users who participated in my "Celebrate My 21st Birthday With Me" writing contest on this platform. Thank you for taking your time and effort to join in my simple way of giving back to you.

Thank you for sharing the best gift you have ever received in your entire life. Thank you for talking about that good life you have always been dreaming of. And thank you for sharing your plans, New Year's resolution, and goals that you are looking forward to for the year 2021.

There are a total of 23 entries or answers that are given by different users. There are a total of 17 participants in this writing contest event. And here is the final list of entries for the different questions or categories.

Question Number 1 Entries:

Question 1: "What is the best gift you have ever received, and Why?"

The Best Give That I've Ever Received by @Anabiya

Gift From God by @carisdaneym2

Best Gift by @bbghitte

The Best Gift Ever by @jekai_88

Looking Back with a Smile by @Macronald

Best Gift I Have Ever Received by @Shakar

The Best Gift I Have Ever Received: My Second Life (Piano Cover- The Journey) by @Jeaneth

My Greatest Gift by @Xzeon

Merry Orthodox Christmas by @Snezana28

What is the Best Gift I Have Ever Received by @imafutureagrcltrst

Best Gift Ever Received by @bmjc98

Total Entries- 11

Question Number 2 Entries:

Question 2: "What for you is a 'GOOD LIFE'?"

A Good Life for Me by @Sayonara

A Good Life by @jekai_88

What For Me is a Good Life by @Anabiya

Good Life: What Is It To Me? by @Xzeon

What Is a Good Life For Me? by @Eybyoung

What Makes The Life Good? by @Yen

Live Your Life With Mixed Emotions by @carisdaneym2

Total Entries- 7

Question Number 3 Entries:

Question 3: "What are you looking forward to in the year 2021?"

My New Year Resolutions by @Anabiya

What I'm Looking Forward To in 2021 by @bmjc98

My Goals in 2021 in Terms of Cryptocurrency by @Laurenceuuu

What Am I Looking Forward to in the Year 2021 by @Pisces-jr15

Resolutions or Goals by @bbyblacksheep

Total Entries- 5

That ends the list of the final entries for the 3 different categories or questions that I have provided. If you are interested or if you have extra time to read, I recommend reading some or maybe all of the entries that are submitted. Surely, you will find yourself having a good read because of these touching and inspiring stories from these participants.

Special shoutout to @Anabiya for answering all of the 3 questions I have given. I see your passion for writing and in life in general, and may God grants the wishes you deserve.

As stated in my previous article, the announcement of winners and sending of prizes will be on the 10th day of January 2021, at 8:00 in the evening.

This is the first writing contest I have this year, and I am looking forward to the second one. I hope I will see or read from you again next time.

Again, thank you so much, everyone, for joining in my simple Birthday celebration on this platform. God Bless Us all!

19
$ 6.84
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations everyone! We are all winners since we were able to accept and complete the challenge! Congrats to you florie as well for the successful writing contest! Cheers to more writing contests to come!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating our entries. Good luck to us all of the participants. Happy Birthday again @Eirolfeam2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it seems I answered the more competitive question, with 11 entries. May the best article win.

Thank you dear for the opportunity. If nothing, the contest question gave me something to write about when my mind was blank on a new topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all who participated. 😊 Win or lose we did it all. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Thanks to the facilitator of this event because there is something to squeeze my mind into even i don't want to. 🀣🀣🀣✌️ I mean thank you It brought me back to my memories which I thought of not to bring it back once more. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all participants! I'm glad that I'm one of the participants, best of luck to us! Also, congrats ate flor for this successful event😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon na pla deadline πŸ˜… nakalimutan ko. Goodluck sa participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow finally more people participated now I'm happy πŸ₯ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ’ƒ haha and thanks to you for giving us the topics they were all amazing simple and kinda feeling attached topics so I loved writing on all of em πŸ’œπŸ–€ I'll try to read all of the entries and best of luck to everyone including me πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you for appreciating the topics I have given. I loved reading your entries tho. I hope you will join again next time. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha don't worry you have me you'll see me in your every giveaway +_+πŸ˜…πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all of us who participated and most especially to the birthday girl, @Eirolfeam2 for a successful contest. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining. I hope you will join again next time. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang yung isa hindi umabotπŸ˜‚. Congratulations @Eirolfeam2 madami dami din nag joinπŸ’–πŸ˜Š shout out din sa mga naoa join ko Goodluck sa atinπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang. Publish mo nalang para matip ni bot. Hahaha! Thank you. Buti sumali kayo, kundi flop to. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Anabiya wow dear.. You did it all! Congrats! πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes I participated in all the three questions I'm happy πŸ’ƒπŸ₯ΊπŸ’œ and hey best of luck to both of us now +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to all of us. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siya nga ang nagwagi. Pangalawa ka po. Hahaha πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nakaabot hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago