My #Club1BCH Bitcoin Cash Shirt Has Arrived!

43 165
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Ever since the #Club1BCH was born and when PVMihalache and Tired_momma got their shirts of #Club1BCH, I was excited to have my own too. And now, finally, my Bitcoin Cash shirt has arrived!

I know there are plans that the club is cooking to have the same shirt for all the Filipino members, but I am just too excited to have my own so I got my customized Bitcoin Cash shirt already. However, if the plan will materialize soon, I will also order one of them.

This shirt cost me 180.00 pesos or around $3.75. I paid it using my own money but I am planning to withdraw the same amount from my Bitcoin Cash earnings so that finally, I can say that I have spent some of my earnings from read.cash and noise.cash already.

I got excited to have this shirt because I am planning to wear it whenever I go out to somehow promote the club, especially Bitcoin Cash. I only get out of the house once or twice a month and I will grab that chance to spread Bitcoin Cash awareness. As a Marketing Management student, I see shirts as one of the effective promotional materials out there, so I got hooked on this idea.

Details of My Bitcoin Cash shirt

Front View: #Club1BCH Logo

This logo was made by the amazing Eybyoung. It's the #Club1BCH official logo that was born last January 13, 2021. I was thinking of using the Bitcoin Cash logo in front but I chose to use the club's logo instead on the front part because, without the club, I wouldn't have the idea to have this shirt.

The #Club1BCH logo will also serve as an inspiration and motivation to me to keep holding my Bitcoin Cash.

Read my article: #Club1BCH: Are you In?

Right Sleeve: QR Code to my #BCHCares Project and My Name

This idea of putting a QR code was inspired by ate bmjc98 when they were still planning about the details that will be used on the #Club1BCH shirt. I chose to use my #BCHCares project article for the QR Code because it is also one of my personal and special goals that I want to push through with Bitcoin Cash.

I also added my name below the QR Code as a sign that I am dedicated to pushing through this project.

Back View: Bitcoin Cash Logo and My #BCHCares Project Tagline

I got this idea from Jane when she shared the layout she made for the #Club1BCH shirt. I put the logo on top of the '#BCHCares Project tagline' because Bitcoin Cash is the foundation of this goal.

Read my article: My #BCHCares Project: Sharing Hope and Building Dreams for a Better Future Through Bitcoin Cash

My excitement is over the moon when I got this shirt. Now I am more dedicated to spreading Bitcoin Cash because BCH is for everyone. 💚

27
$ 7.12
$ 6.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @devilbch
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you, you understand the development of a good community. One way to grow is by hanging out with other motivated people.

I also have a community, but there's a little problem so our community doesn't move as it should. By the way, the club you participate in can thrive with a promotion concept.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously where to order? I waaaannnnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's customized. Just go to a printing shop. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko mas malaki logo sa front. Hanap alo dt mag iimprenta 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Un nga din gusto ko sana parang kay PVM kaso pag sinuot ko na, hindi mahahalata kaya niliitan ko nalang. 😂đŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwd naman sing laki ng A4.. Kay PV masyado malaki 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A4 naman yan pero more than half lang ng a4. Pinagkasya ko kasi sa isang paper ang mga details. Hahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty cool, totally love the integration of the QR code...got you looking like a walking ATM machine. Good luck on your goals...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Edi sana all nakakapagdeliver ng ganan sa mga shopee, wala din naman paprintan dito. Need pa dumaan ng 4 barangay🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, I'll get a T-shirt soon too! #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ustooooo ko deeeeeeeennnnn 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now, I'm super jealous! Okay, I don't think I can wait a little longer. I'll have it this week.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I become jealous too . I hope I got one too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you should!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Haha kumusta na kasi yung sa friend mo kating kati na rin kaya ako mag order, pag wala pa pa print na lang ako own 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask ko mamaya.. Pag wala pa rin, oorder na ako sa iba.. Sobrang gusto ko na to..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga mag pa print na lang din siguro ako 😊 Gusto ko na rin talaga eh. Triggered na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inggit na inggit na akoooo! basta this week.. HAHAH..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will make sure to have my own shirt as well. let me just think my own version so I can use it to spread BCH awareness

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah let's make BCH more popular the world Jekai 88 via #Club1BCH shirts wee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will, and BCH will dominate the world for sure. Lol. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omygad! I want my t-shirt badly huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pagawa ka naaaa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro pagawa na rin ako.. Pano ba ginawa mo pinakita mo lang yung logo? Tas yung quote?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede mong ilayout gamit ang Publisher. Dun ko lang inedit tapos bahala na sila nagprint. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publisher? App yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Microsoft Publisher. May app din un kaso mabigat siya. Try mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh okay sa laptop. Sira pa kasi laptop namin đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I like it! Parang gusto ko nadin gumawa ng lay out para sa shirt ko. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go po. Pushhhh. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way lady I forget to tell you lady that new shirt received from #Club1BCH make more beautiful than yesterday .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations , Eirolfeam2 you are receiving an amazing shirt and I 'm glad to see it as motivation to keep going during that wonderful BCH Journey. As from my opinion , I see if the logo is created on black will be more attractive. Anyway thanks for sharing , I gonna check your project BCH cares and see how's doin. Wish you the best cheers !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I also wanted black but I'd stick to white for now. đŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yes lady let's stick to the white now .. whatever color you look more beautiful today meow:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Looking So Cute In This Shirt,This Shirt Is Amazing Especially It's Logo And Sure It Will Helpful In Spreading BitcoinCash Awarness.......👍❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, gusto jo ma din tuloy magpa print ☚ī¸, pero sana may black ☚ī¸. Galing galing tutuhanan na talaga to, at nakakatuwa kasi pag yan suot natin tapos inirampa sa mall or kahit saan im sure macucurious yan sipa 😱🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paprint na, madam. Para damang dama. đŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naghahanap ako ng mag ssponsor ☚ī¸â˜šī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyakk. Hahahaha Magkano ba? đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko lam, hinintay ko pa yung may madam MJ ☚ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Naman 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Brilliant ! I like it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you only like me 😂 lol kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago