Patronage 2021 Week 2: Time for Nomination

16 67
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Here I am again. After days of travelling from one state to another and then finally to my hometown for a cultural event. In the last 4 days, I have spent more time sitting on a vehicles chair than anywhere else. It's been fun and stress. The cultural ceremony has been performed today and it was fun and exciting. I got to spend time with family and friends.

Wherever I have been to so far, I took read.cash along with me. Though I have not had enough time to post as often as I wished to, I was able a couple of articles within this time. I'm currently writing an article to share details about the cultural ceremony performed by my hometown, Obowo in Imo State Nigeria. Hopefully, I will able to complete and publish it within a day or two. Stay tuned.

Back to the Patronage Nomination

We restarted the Patronage from week one in the new week. And hopefully we will get to complete 52 weeks for the year, that's 52 rounds. The current beneficiaries of the Patronage are @abesmoothy and @Laurenceuuu. I have subscribed to both users but I have been able to send sponsorship to @Laurenceuuu only, as @abesmoothy did not activate the sponsor block. Also, I have been able to tip articles published by @laurenceuuu. The other user has not published any article with the week. I will wait hopefully he/she will publish an article (s) before the week runs out.

Patronage Week 2 Nomination

This is the nomination round of the second week of the Patronage in 2021. And as usual, I will need your help nominating users for the week.

As usual, I will always ask the question:

Which two users here at read.cash deserves a little boost and should be supported by me for a week?

How to nominate

The nomination of users for the Patronage week is simple. All you have to do is mention the correct username of up to two users whom you think deserves the weekly support from me. Leave your nomination in the comments section of this article.

Nomination ends on Sunday.

On Sunday, two nominees with the highest number of nominations will become the beneficiaries for the week and I will follow and support them with the Patronage package for one week. If there is no leader in the nominations, I will select the users with fewer subscribers and little or no earning on their articles.

Patronage Package

The benefits received by the Patronage beneficiaries are:

  1. Subscriber:Β I will subscribe to the beneficiaries and hopefully other users who are supporting the Patronage will also do the same.

  2. Sponsor: I will send sponsorship offer to the beneficiaries and I hope they will notice it and respond to the sponsorship notification.

  3. Tips: I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the beneficiaries within the week.

Nominators Bonus Those who participate in the nomination of other users are not left out of the package. I will tip their nomination comment randomly. Also, the users that nominate the beneficiaries of the week get an extra tip.

A few more things

  • To encourage users to participate in the nomination round, I will tip comments, especially nomination comments that give reasons for nominating the users.

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount depends on the quality of your article. And I reserve the right not to tip your articles. As much as I want to support users to publish more, I also want to encourage them to stick to the level of quality which we will all appreciate.

  • Yes, you can vote for the same users as the user before you. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

This will be all for today. I look forward to receiving your nominations in the comment section of this post.

Please don't hesitate to share your constructive criticism or suggestions on ways we could make this initiative better.

Love and support.

14
$ 2.08
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Oh well some of my friends here nominated me I am so glad to know that they believe in my works but I would like to nominate this user, Actually she's just starting her writing journey here on read.cash but I hope a lot of people will welcome here and support her articles. she is also top student on our university with her chosen course so @imafutureagrcltrst I am nominating you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuuu! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiiii! I would like to nominate @carisdaneym2. Aside from she's a very good friend of mine ever since we were in high school, I know that she has the abilities and talent in writing to be shown to everyone of us! Hope that this can contribute in nurturing her and on what talent she has now. GOOD LUCK TO HER AND TO EVERYONE! πŸ’š

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thankyou very much Macronald for this amazing event, much appreciated. Also, thankyou for those people who voted me last Patronage. My vote will go to @carisdaneym2 who always publish an article but didn't receive any tips from TheRandomRewarder. She decided to create a new account since her old account was on the spam for unknown reason. That's why she has only 2 articles on her new account. I'm thinking for another user who deserve my vote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoooooooooy qaqi I thought I was evicted jk🀣 anyways thank you for mentioning me here. Lols this inspired me to publish an article today πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good hahaha make some friends so they will also vote you. I think I'm the only one who voted you. Well, I am voted here for 3 weeks and this is the week that I wonπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @PatrickAga and @Purebeauty. Both are relatively new, has great articles and encouragement such as having this patronage is most welcome.

Thanks again @Macronald for the continuous generosity. πŸ§‘πŸ‘πŸ§‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd go with @PatrickAga also but he is now using @Levi_04 because he cannot open his first account. He has published some articles about anime on his first account. As far as I know he currently has 2 articles on his new account. And for my second nominee, @Purebeauty because almost all the articles are very interesting and informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd like to nominate myself, @Stylish and @jhuls 'cause I find his articles interesting, too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the nomination, much appreciated!πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, I'm sorry that @abesmoothy has not published anything. πŸ™ˆ I was hoping that he would see the notifications, but it seems that he is taking a hiatus. πŸ™ˆ I support @PVMihalache's suggestions.

@CryptoSorted writes very good articles. I read one about AMPL by him and liked it a lot.

And I trust PVMihalache with @Chesatochi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to nominate @Crypto.Maniac because I want to encourage he/she too write more of his experiences about cryptocurrency and trading . I also want to nominate @Agada because i like the way he write his introductory post, and to encourage him to write more about other things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very happy that you liked my introductory post. I'm a new writer, a novice trying to learn. It will be very encouraging if I'm to win this win this. Thanks for nominating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the nomination dear😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will go with two great content creators : @CryptoSorted and @Chesatochi , as both are top in the crypto field

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think some of them were already winners, but i propose cryptopolitics and pvmihalache.

$ 0.00
3 years ago