My Firsts

4 65
Avatar for Kako
Written by
3 years ago

There is always the first moment for everything and every person. this is basically a wrap of my first-time experiences, events, and/or of doing things here on read.cash.

Here are some random my first time experience but before I proceed, I'd like that say that I am probably the first user to note his read.cash reg number (Please prove me wrong).

And to my firsts...

My first thought today?

I hope users have read my last posts...

The first thing I do when I pick up my phone every morning?

Visit read.cash. Since I joined read.cash and published my first article, I always look forward to seeing how well the post was doing, how many views and likes, and to check if there are comments to reply to. And whenever I log in, I first check my wallet balance, to see if I have been tipped and next is to visit the notification section (if the bell icon is red, which indicates mee notifications) for comments to reply to and new posts from my subscriptions to read. Then I will go to the "My articles" page to see how my posts are performing (number of likes, comments, views, and tip amount on each article).

My first visit to read.cash

I was told about the platform by a friend, @Macronald when he was talking to me about joining the Bitcoin cash community and the various ways I could earn BCH, and read.cash according to him is his favorite platform. He sent me links to some articles on read.cash that helped me in my learning process. That was when I first visited read.cash, unfortunately, I can't recall the specific day I visited one of the resource links.

The first article I read?

The first article I read on read.cash is A complete user guide to read.cash by @Macronald. it was among the articles I mentioned I sent to me. The article contains links to the various resource on read.cash that will help a new user onboard with ease. I learned all there was about the platform from that single article.

My first post on read.cash?

what better way to get started than to introduce yourself. So the first article I published here was Meet Kako where I shared some need-to-know information about myself. You may want to check it out if you haven't to really know about the person you are reading from.

My first community?

I know there are communities on read.cash, but I have neither joined nor created one. I will check them out and join some.

First Subscriber and comment on my post?

Macronald might have introduced me to the platform but the first user to actually welcome me with a warm welcome comment is @MoreGainStrategies These were his words

What a way to make an entrance. šŸ˜šŸ‘ You definitely got my attention. Don't expect to earn the 1 BCH in one day. But I'm sure you will get there in a couple of weeks with quality content such as this article. Liked and subscribed.

From his comment, I can guess he was my first first subscriber.

The first user to tip my post?

My first tip on the platform come from my first article. A tip of $0.03 from @Eybyoung . and left the second comment "Nice entrance! Hmmm, I bet you will do good in the platform..." I was excited when I received the notification, and seen my $0.00 change to $0.2 gave me something to smile about. Then the second tip came from @Laurenceuuu followed by @tired_momma . Thank you guys for making my first day here awesome.

First time I tipped a post?

Few hours before writing this article, I gave a tip of $0.1 in BCH on an article and it felt nice to give back a little of that which I have received. I plan to tip more.

My first tip from the bot?

Only a few users like @MarcDeMesel can afford to tip higher than the bot, then you have to be very good and lucky to receive tip from Marc and I'm neither. My wish since joining (5 days ago) was not to wait for too long before the bot recognizes me as a worthy tipable user, and my wish was grant earlier than I expected, you can't imagine the excitement. The first tip I received from the bot was on the article 46,927 and since then, the bot has been generous. Thank goodness I didn't have to wait longer, waiting could be frustrating.

First $1+ tip received from users?

First of, I want to thank the users who gave me my first tips on day one, and those who tipped on other days. The highest amount I have been tipped by a user is $1 by @ErdoganTalk . Thank you for your generosity.

My First Sponsor/sponsorship

I have not been sponsored by any user neither I have sponsored any. I just recalled that my sponsor block hasn't been enabled (I just enabled it). While I search for the first user to sponsor, why don't you become my first sponsor, it takes only a click.

Note: I will not give sponsor offer below $0.05 and I will definitely reject all sponsor offers below $0.05.

My First Giveaway

I'm a grateful individual, and I'll admit it. I have a soft spot for Thanksgiving. In the spirit of giving for gifts received, I will give away some of the tips I have received.

  • The first 10 users to answer at least 3 of the questions in the comments section of the post will receive at least $0.05 tip each.

  • The first 5 users to mention me and link this post on their article (published after this post) will receive not less than $0.1 each

I hope you enjoyed reading these! Feel free to copy and paste these questions if you want to answer them and share your "firsts" time on read.cash. Link me in your posts, Iā€™d love to read your responses. Have fun!

And my last for now is a thank you all who supported me from day one and to you reading

Have you subscribed? And are you following me on Noise.cash.

12
$ 6.57
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @viggy40
$ 0.01 from @awakening
Avatar for Kako
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your experience is really motivating... Keep up the good works here.

I seem to have been out of the bot's list. The boss is really generous, but I seem to violate a rule and I have not been getting any since then. It's been frustrating experience though,but I decided to keep myself active to see of perhaps reconsideration will me made. I hope to get a link to read.cash discord server if there is any

All the same, I have shared your post on Twitter.

https://twitter.com/Hardeysorgee/status/1353137288356777985?s=19

Wish you all the best.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hiiii! Here are my answers. šŸ˜Š

My first thought today? -Every morning I've been thinking on what household chores should I do first. As the first born of ur parents I need to help more in doing such tasks to lessen the burden of our parents. So, yeah. This is the first thing that I've thinking everyday, not just for today.

The first thing I do when I picked up my phone every morning? -As I got introduced to this platform along with noise.cash and BCH, I tend to checked my coins.ph app first to check my latest BCH savings. After that I'll proceed in visiting noise.cash to see my notifications, wall, and news feed. Especially if I received free tips from noise.cash system, so that I can share it right away and receive another set of free tips in the next minutes or hours. Then, I'll visit my emails for new messages especially from our university. This will be followed by my social media accounts (more likely FaceBook) even though I know that no one would've message me aside from our group chats. Haha just kidding! šŸ˜‚

My first post here in read.cash is about the recent year, 2020 which I entitled as '2020, Year of Many Challenges.' This article of mine is all about the happenings in the year of 2020 especially those who challenged us as a human being and as one world.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha, here are my answers:

My first thought today? -Why did I stay up so late last night to edit the video? I could have continued today and would have slept 100 times better. šŸ™ˆ

The first thing I do when I pick up my phone every morning? I check noise.cash first, then read.cash, then my emails, then the stock market (if it's a weekday), then YouTube, then my calo(if I still remember doing that after all the other check-ins. šŸ˜… I should definitely move my calendar to a higher priority. šŸ™ˆ

My first visit to read.cash I was invited to the website by @CryptoWordsmith whom I met on another blogging platform. He basically dragged me over here, but I'm glad he did. šŸ˜…

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me! Glad to hear that you already earned some BCH on this platform! Always remember the purpose of this platform.

  1. BCH awareness
  2. Earn
  3. Learn
  4. Build a camaraderie.
$ 0.05
3 years ago