@cygnet3471 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Cost of crypto: report says U.S. Bitcoin as dirty..."
thank to all
1 year ago: commented on the article "state of the cryptomarket!!"
please support this blog
1 year ago: published the article
state of the cryptomarket!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I had word to myself!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I had word to myself! "
Maintaining diary is a good habit!!
1 year ago: published the article
Descipline Or perish
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Oligospermia"
1 year ago: published the article
Suffering my ultimate companion.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Are the Different Types of Roulette?"
I did not even know what is roullette😂😂😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Fell Inlove With My Bestfriend"
It is so disheartening that we end our relationship because of third person coming!
1 year ago: published the article
Virtue of silence!
1 year ago: published the article
Honest appeal!!
1 year ago: published the article
The Psychology of money
1 year ago: published the article
Be at peace with yourself!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Day 17. 17/21"
1 year ago: published the article
My experience with start up.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Questions Rose To A Clamor"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 16. 16/21"
Yep, I agree many lives could saved through timely interference.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Day 16. 16/21"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crème de la crème"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I escaped a scam project."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Responsibility: The Very Essence of Life"
I could find my self relatable to this article.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Responsibility: The Very Essence of Life
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Hope To Meet You People"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Hope To Meet You People
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Crème de la crème"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crème de la crème
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: published the article
We are destined to succeed!!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BPO Experience: Route Came To Dead End "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every 4 Years
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Day 14. 14/21"
1 year ago: published the article
it is ok to feel let down sometimes.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Satoshi's dream answered on Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "Satoshi's dream answered on Bitcoin Cash"
I like this crypto currency bitcoin cash as this currency has made it easier for inter exchange transfers..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Importance of family dinner."
Yes in India spending time with family is utmost priority..... I agree with u...
1 year ago: published the article
Do Things in Time and on Time!
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Satoshi's dream answered on Bitcoin Cash"
1 year ago: published the article
Hear the Whispers of Nature.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The footprint we leave... the end"
A heart touching and vivid narration of the so - called life. 🙂🙂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The footprint we leave... the end
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is read.cash? / FAQ
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Introduction