I had word to myself!

2 17
Avatar for Maggiejnuite
1 year ago

Have u ever talked himself? I think that everyone would have done it. But making yourself friend of yourself is really fascinating.

This writing talks about how self - company can be sometimes more exciting fascinating than others company.

I have a very lonely ( in terms of other guy not being around with me.)guy since my childhood. I used to talk to myself and i was the one who took pleasure of his company. One who talk to himself and one who self contemplate . There has been always a tendency in me consider outside world as choas and my company was very pleasing to me. I enjoy every bits of myself. whether it is talking to myself,caring myself . This way I used to had word to myself in fact used to converse seriously to myself.

I was so self- centered there was no picture in my world which did not involved me. My thought when had thinking were always centered around me only. Some people used to call me narcissist that i think of myself only but i wanted to tell them always being self centered is different from being selfish. Selfish is something which sound negative but self centered can be positive sometimes.

These promises draws me closer to my aim and achieve ment every day which I make to myself because I had word to myself.

These entries are part of my dear diary which I wrote. I thought that these word could be enlightening to others and as well as can put forward my point of view to others.

Be happy always

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Trofi01
Avatar for Maggiejnuite
1 year ago

Comments

Maintaining diary is a good habit!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you maintain a diary?

$ 0.00
1 year ago