My Introduction

13 48
Avatar for BuzzAlvin1
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction

Source

Hello Read.cash Fam, I'm Alvin, username @BuzzAlvin1 and this is my first first article as a new user. To be sincere, i never thought a day would come that i'll have to write. Writing has never been my strong point to begin with. But i'm here to give it a go who knows maybe something might come out if it. And i hope my time here will bring me close to a lot of people so i could have fun and meet and make new friends here.

About Myself

I'm Alvin, a young guy who hate stress....lol. Am an indoor kinda of guy. I love playing video games a lot and on other days, i read comic books or mangas (i could stay glued to it all day). I listen to music and watch movies at other times too though, most time i prefer animes. I love animals a lot, but i'm a dog person. Another thing i love doing is eating. i enjoy eating different kind of delicacies (it's kinda scary because its not showing on my body).

My Interest

I have of a bucket list of things i would love to do. Some of those things includes travelling. I would love to travel to different countries and have fun, meet new people, and also experience different cultures and trying different dishes especially some Asian dishes and maybe some fresh cushine. I Also want to try different dishes of different countries. I definitely love to visit a zoo and see different animals.

My Conclusion

I mentioned at the beginning of my introduction that writing has never been my strong point, but i definitely want to improve my writing skills and one way i plan to do that is by writing everyday. I know it will not be an easy journey, and i hope you guys would understand my shortcomings and still show me love regardless of my mistakes. i have come this far thanks to @Kristofferquincy for his counsels and words of encouragement.

Even before creating my account, i have been reading some articles just so i could understand a little how writing works and i read articles of people like @Olasquare, @FarmGirl, @Princessbusayo , @VinceCharlie , @Tomi-Ajax , @bmjc98 , @clixmoney , @gertu13 and many other articles by different writers so i could get a hang of how it's done.

Other than improving my writing skills, i am hoping i could earn BCH (Bitcoin Cash) too. And i really wish that @TheRandomRewarder would always show up and grace with his presence.

That'll be all from me. Thanks for reading.....

Sponsors of BuzzAlvin1
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.52
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of BuzzAlvin1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BuzzAlvin1
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

You've read my articles and I've never seen your comment πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Welcome on board. Familiarize yourself and keep the tempo high. It's fun here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know much so i didn't create an account yet. you'll notice my account is still around a day or so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I know that's why I was surprised when you said you read my works. No worries, good to have you here and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the platform Alvin. Enjoy writing and engaging with other users here...hope to see you around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your advice i'll do my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure dear. Best of luck. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your advice i'll do my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the family dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the warm welcome. it means a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the platform and since you have done this first step then continue ☺️ you have a long way to go. Interact with everyone you can, comment and participate so you will have a good base to continue growing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i'll do just that!! i really appreciate it your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please enjoy your stay here and have fun. Follow the rules and write without any form of plagiarism. May the randomrewarder be by your side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bro. i'll do my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago