Day 17. 17/21

1 17
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
25 May 2022, Wednesday 09:18 am 

Good morning dear people,

From the title itself it seems I've completed 16 days of my challenge successfully. And I'm happy for going so far.

Yesterday was like everything normal but a senior said to visit his cafe as he had it's opening that day. And, I went there around 01:30 am and since it was first day of the cafe so I thought there would hardly be a few customers but as I reach the I saw the place was crowded. And it was so amusing.

I talked with people there and had a lot of fun and entertainment there. At 02:45 am when the shop closed I bid goodbye to them and came back to my room and slept.

Bye everyone and thank you.

3
$ 3.52
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hi Gogo, i noticed that your articles are not always long. Try to make it at least 600 words long (3mins read). This will attract more readers to your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago