it is ok to feel let down sometimes.

1 16
Avatar for cygnet3471
1 year ago

Hello this is rohan and my username is @cygnet3471 . I am gonna narrate you my experience with the life.

What I used to think about the life.

I have been a very sincere and principled boy who used to think that life is slave my values and wisdom and these will make me live and give me full power to tame the life in my own way. It is so simple to lead it that I used to consider it a piece of cake.

Meaning of life

Ups and downs are part of life as there is always a morning after a long night so there are happiness after a long struggle , sadness, grief and misery. Is life only limited to this vicious circle of happiness and sadness ? Does something lies beyond this? Would we be ever satisfied with ourself in life? Is the money ultimate goal of life? Does something hidden in the race of life which we can not find with normal eyes?. Yep!! I should say. I remember in my childhood days a little toy used to make me happy but when I started to grow, I became a horse of this race so -called life. I should say everything would be clear about life if you step out of this race which every human being taking part in for almost no reason and think for moment .are we heading for correct path.

Get aside and think

time is slipping away and we do not know how much time we are left with so get aside from this race for sometime and think wisely. Is This the only think we are doing now we were destined for ..... Are we doing right to our self.

Once u find the answer to this question you gonna wake from this dream so - called. you will understand the gist of life. You will understand the meaning life should be great not lengthy and luxurious... These are the devices which are invented by human being itself to entangle himself in this sense of false permanency which infact fleeting in its very nature.

So I appeal to rise.. rise.. Recognise what you are destined for.. Leave the living a life of common human being. Yes it is ok to feel let down but what is the reason, how can we do away with it.

These are taken from my dear diary....

Entry 17 july 2018...

Be happy always.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Gogo
Avatar for cygnet3471
1 year ago

Comments

Dude, thank you for sharing an insight from your diary, but I think you do not need to mention your username in every artivle as I am witnessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago