Honest appeal!!

0 14
Avatar for cygnet3471
1 year ago

It has been a one week and more since joined this platform. I found it so exciting that you present and write your thoughts and in lieu You get some reward.

This platform has given me a new found place where I could express my thoughts freely without any hesitation. This platform has become dear diary for me meaning I could also share my feeelings over this.

Although I thought I will be getting rewards from first day but it seems difficult if I could get some feedback it would be nice and good. I urge to @TheRandomRewarder that please take notice of my difficulties despite writing quality content and Adherence to this platform I could get minimal 3 cents.If I could get some feedback It would good for me to apply same in my next coming articles.

Here I appeal to @TheRandomRewarder to take notice of my problems..

Thanks

2
$ 0.00

Comments