My experience with start up.

0 19
Avatar for cygnet3471
1 year ago
Topics: Progress

I will write only genuine things that was actually learnt by me while I was running a start up although It was a great fiasco but learnt a lot of things from this event.

As I am persuing my bachelors in mandarin(Chinese) I thought of building a start up which was based on language based services like translation , interpretation and so -on.

I was the brain behind this start up and I added two batchmate of mine from university to materialise and shape my idea. All the preparation were done, paper were readied, company was registered, partnership was decided and investment was made with full throttle. We were team of 5 people and more were joining day by day . our service provider were ready to give their service.

What went wrong?

Start up was named LANGOHAAT . We started marketing and all. Then came the wave of wrong decisions and incoherence between the partners. Everything was at haphazard we were left with conflicting decisions and had nothing to decide.

Despite being a good idea of mine it was a hotchpotch now. We were indecisive as to who will bring his face to forefront as the face of the company. Who will handle marketing?

Lesson learnt!

  1. Choose your partner wisely

  2. Do thorough research before arriving at final decision

  3. Take charge of ur idea

  4. Find the early sign of being fail and successful

  5. Stay confident

Be happy😅😅😅😅

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Gogo
$ 0.03 from @Ezelazra3
Avatar for cygnet3471
1 year ago
Topics: Progress

Comments