Suffering my ultimate companion.

2 19
Avatar for cygnet3471
1 year ago

Suffering has been my ultimate companion while I have been in the pain… I must elaborate this with incident which I went through.

Suffering has been a great forger..

.it forges you for ur next uphill events.

There is saying gold is forged in the fire meaning gold gets its real lustre when it has gone through fire enough hence same thing applies in our real life. Suffering and pain try to eat you from outside but it makes u pure and strong from inside.

Now the question arises .Is suffering necessary in our life? Yes in my view yes all the great men are resultant of suffering and pain in their life. At any point of time we believe that this would have been avoided but what is written in your destiny that can not be avoided.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @akagaminoDneloy
$ 0.01 from @Erigo580

Comments

Elaborate more ser.. It'll give you much more attention to everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At this point in life I think we are quite clear that suffering is part of learning. In the world there is opposition; there is the good, the bad, the soft and the hard, the pleasant and the painful. We learn from everything. And that is the most important thing, because it forges our character and makes us look for the tools to be able to survive and improve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago