@astralianneluna activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Last Report Card as Grade 9 Student
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fighting my illness"
check up na po. always play safe, and hopefully you'll feel better soon!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Our Education Successful?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome To The World My Nephew!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Graduating as Cum Laude
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sleeping Problem"
vitamins na po, take vitamin na sagana sa pampatulog
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Internet Love Gone Wrong
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally has come:Graduation day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slowly Accepting The Fact
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sure Future Is Death
1 year ago: commented on the article "Low-budget suprise"
“Friendship should be valued.” - indeed. cutie, belated happy birthday to her po!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Low-budget suprise
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Get sponsors"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Few of My Favourite Things
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Day Of Limited F2F Class
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Glasses Cutieeee!!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Not Feeling Well Today ft. My Sleeping Habits
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attend The Wedding Of My Inspiration
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Tired Of Being What You Want Me To Be
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funny Old Conversations With My Friends
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Watched Your Smile, The World I Chose Is Beautiful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last year in elementary was not boring, thanks to Wattpad!