Is Our Education Successful?

22 70
Avatar for Danimahesa
1 year ago
Topics: Education, Life, Story

Good afternoon dear read.cash friends, I got info from my friend about this read.cash, and I am interested in making articles on this platform, and this is my first article, which I wrote on read.cash.

Today I want to write an article entitled "Is our education successful?"

Is Our Education Successful?

Education is a business or process that involves students and teachers at a time with the aim of achieving human dignity. In Indonesia, education is regulated in regulations that oblige every citizen to take education.

Even though it is regulated in a clear arrangement of regulations, has our education achieved its goals? An education can be said to be successful or not depending on the results of the education itself. Whether the child who is taking education looks more or not can be a measure of the success of education itself.

We often meet people who think that the value of learning outcomes is the result of education, but that is a big mistake. The essence of education is not a number, but a process. How a person is formed into a proper human being is the essence of education.

So let's take a look at our world of education. Do the children who go to school every day become better human beings? Is our education world far from being money oriented? If not, it seems that our education is far from successful.

I hope my article is useful.

Sponsors of Danimahesa
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.34
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Marques
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for Danimahesa
1 year ago
Topics: Education, Life, Story

Comments

i think education to be successful lies with the teachers. they are they key role for this and with the help of their schools or government can greatly motivate them to teach well and effectively to their students. and if the students are well trained and educated can be very beneficial to the community when they finish their schooling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, sir, the success of our education depends on the teacher, but now many teachers are free of responsibility, sir. Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash @Danimahesa. It's okay to be money-oriented as long as they also teach the kids how to handle it. Becoming a better human is what our schools also aim. Are you in elem?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, ma'am, I am very much in Read.Cash, because this is my new experience, which may not mean that other people can have the same experience as me. I am in a very dilemma, ma'am, because I am still a student and do not have children, so I am often confused about how I teach good things to my children, while I myself do not have children. ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my opinion, education in Indonesia cannot be said to be a successful education, because the minister of education is always changing and the curriculum is always changing which makes the students confused.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, brother, with the change of the minister of education which makes students confused because the learning system in the form of a curriculum always changes every time the minister changes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a Filipino student and in my observation, education nowadays is just a basis of number. There are numerous students who disappointed to themselves when they get low grades without thinking that .. “a student should disappoint when the education didn't succeed to the goal of itself.” I'm one of them, but i've been there and done that. My perspective right now is, “i need to be a student to learn and to improve as a proper human being.”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, the benchmark for the success of our education is seen from the numbers, if the numbers are big then the success rate will be even greater, not only in the Philippines, in Indonesia it is the same, when students get small marks students will be disappointed, if we as people who have sat in that bench, maybe we really want to go through those times in order to get the maximum education with this amazing teacher, but we can't repeat everything, it's just that we can motivate our younger siblings so that they are even more enthusiastic in demanding knowledge in school and outside of school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, i agree. the only thing that we can do right now is to cheer and encourage the Kabataang Filipino to be motivated in learning and the process of learning. btw, thanku so much for having healthy discussion with me! you've created an excellent content!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much sis, I also still have a lot to learn from the amazing article writers on Read.Cash, and I've only been here for 2 days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my opinion education system now a days have become more advanced but at the same time students are not interested at all. They have stopped working hard and want a comfort zone study. They do not want to get up early in the morning instead they want online mode .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, sir, the education system is now more sophisticated, which makes students lazy to study, because they spend a lot of time playing games.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly thats right. I think parents should guide their children in this regard from home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, their parents are too busy with their work, which makes them neglect the obligations of parents to their children, namely educating and giving full attention to their children, so that the child feels enthusiastic in living his life in school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a great content. I will love it if you guys also check out my content🙏. I just started writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me guys, I've only been on this platform for 2 days. Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love your content

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Thank you very much I'm also just learning to write articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It feels like our children's education today is an education that is still failing, in fact there are still many children out there whose character is still the same and nothing has changed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, my friend, the success of our education can be seen from the changes in our children, if our children are better than before, it means that the education that the teacher provides has succeeded in entering and changing the original character of being naughty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, Danimahesa. 🤎 It was such an eye-opener content and I can say that some children who went to school became successful and good human beings too, but some did not. Maybe it's a matter of destiny and timing as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right bro, everyone has the opportunity to get the same education, but not necessarily their education will support a good life in the future, success depends on the fate he receives

$ 0.00
1 year ago