I'm Tired Of Being What You Want Me To Be

2 24
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sad, Sadness, Tired

It's tiring, it's tiring to do everything you want.

It’s tiring to be smart.

Tiresome to be well.

It's tiring to be happy with everything you ask me to do.

It’s exhausting to be perfect in your eyes.

When will you find what I want?

When will you see the real Me?

When will you get tired of interfering with what I do?

I'm tired of you controlling me.

In my dress, in my hair, in the way I speak and in my actions.

Is everything I do you always have something to say?

That should be this and that

And that should not be this and that

Why am I to blame if I can't obey you?

Why is it my fault that I don't live up to your expectations?

When will you see that I am not something you can control?

I have my own Life, I have my own mind.

Yes, I know sometimes I need the opinion and advice of others.

But the opinion and advice you give me is too much, you control Me.

You get angry when I cannot follow what you want me to do for myself.

Myself, I will the one who make the decision for myself.

That's none of your business.

I don't like it anymore, I'm tired of this.

That's enough self.

It's time for you to choose yourself.

It's time for you to do what you want for yourself.

It's ok to listen to others, as long as it doesn't affect your happiness.

It's ok not to listen to others, as long as you don't step on anyone and you're doing the right thing.

You do not need to be perfect.

And obey all they want.

All you have to do is love yourself.


I'm not sad, I was just carried away by the story I was reading last night so I wrote it WHAHAHAHA.I just want to express my sama ng loob even though what happened to the character didn't happen to me.

How are you guys? I'm busy right now because we have groupings and then I'm the only one doing the activity. When it comes to reporting on Monday, if no one reported it and I was still the one who report this, I will really report this to our teacher.

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

6
$ 1.69
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sad, Sadness, Tired

Comments

Loving yourself is very important, it can stop a lot of heartaches.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Selflove first, Im happy to be alone and do not enter in any commitment. Its tiring if we always do the things that we do not love to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago