My Last Report Card as Grade 9 Student

2 27
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Good Day People!!! How are you? How's your day? What the things you do today? I have a lot of questions but I will cut it into three questions as if you can answer my questions.

I was annoyed this morning. Who wouldn't be annoyed at 12 am I fell asleep last night then I woke up at 3am. You know why I woke up at 3am? Our neighbor alarmed his cp, when his phone alarmed I could hear it, I could hear it because only wood divides our house and their house, which I guess his phone was close to me because when I touched the wall, I felt the vibrate from his phone on the wall. And last night our neighbor was drunk as expected, he didn't wake up to his alarm. Who wouldn't be annoyed, if it took 2 hours for stop his phone to alarm. Ending I also did not sleep for 2 hrs.


Even though my morning had a bad start, it suddenly disappeared

Fortunately, I woke up at 10 am, I almost forgot that today we need to get our report card. I'm not nervous about my grades anymore hehe, because we have advance recognition before the report card is taken.

Screenshot from our adviser in Facebook live page of our school.

My smile was really awkward there, because when I did the pictorial I'm with my former classmates and they made me laugh.

I want to share to you guys not my honor but His honor, my Father, the Lord God.

When I passed the module I was so nervous because honestly I wasn't complete in my activities. But when I passed, the funny thing was that at the same time as I passed my activities, my teacher told me that I was with honor and we had a pictorial.

Then I thought

"Huh? I just passed my activities today but I'm with honor right away? What is happening?"

"Does that mean my grades are already done?"

If yes, I already blamed myself for doing my activities because my grades were already done even though my subject teachers hadn't seen my activity yet, just kidding. Of course it's my pressure to still do those because activities makes my lazy world live WHAHAAHHAHHAHHA.

I'm really shocked by my grade in english, like one of my weakness is english or should I say when it's comes to languange I am weak, so even filipino sub. is also my weakness , I don't know how should I react for this, I don't deserve this grade, especially when I remember I did not do the Integraative asssessement, which is very important because it serves as the test every quarter. I also don't expect that grade in math, I'm shock our math teacher will give that to me.

Hehehe but actually our math teacher told me that our grade in math was actually done, even though I hadn't passed my answer sheet and he didn't let us take the test.

This is my first time to have 99 grades. But when I saw it I also saw the pressure to have this grade, pressure that this would be added to the expectations of others.

But of all the grades I got in the 4th quarter the most satisfying grade I have is the tle subject, don't get me wrong I know all my sub teacher give grade for what we deserve but for me my grade in TLE the most serious computation and deserving grade for me, I'm not really wondered why grade down because I really expected that, because I knew when we're f2f class I was a bit quiet when it came to recitation.

A MILLION THANK TO GOD

Whatever honor or achievement I have, I am not really honored because this Honor belongs to the Lord God, He made everything for me. And I always thanks to Him for achievement He always give to me.

To everyone who has been with me on my journey as G9 student

Mama, papa, my siblings, my auntie, grandma, my teachers, my friends, my classmates and everyone around me I want to thank you, with your help I was able to finish my journey as a grade 9 student.

Hopefully in my Grade 10 as always my wish is to enjoy, learn something and do my best as a student. Like I said to myself when I started the 9th grade,

'Even if I only get a line of 8 grades as long as I know I've learned something and that I enjoy the school year, I'm fine for that.'


I don't accept congrats, I do accept money, here's my BCH address. Thank you!

Just kidding hehe, it's nice to come back here after my busy days as Tita.

But I crying right now because while I write this article I see the light at the edge of my phone which means my screen monitor open a little bit, and it makes me worried what will I do don't have enough money to buy new one, this the sign ba to let go my social media life? If yes, there is a part of me curious if one day I just wake up I don't have phone anymore, I hope that I will not going crazy if that happens WHAHAHAHA.

Thanks be to God for another article I did today

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha, i'm probably the first one to say congrats though i don't have money yet to share. Congrats! lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!!! WHAHAHAHAHA it's ok po, congratulate me is enough for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago