Glasses Cutieeee!!!

1 16
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cutie, Glasses, My Wish

Good Day Everyone !!! Hmm another day of my wishes that was hard for me to reach. Especially I don’t always have a budget because my money always goes to my parents.

So that's what I mentioned here in my first that my glasses are blurry or my eyes are even more blurred. So I need to buy Glasses again

Glasses Cutieeee!!!

I want to buy glasses but because I don't have a budget of more than 1,500 php(or more than 28$) to make Glasses here eh and I only have 223 in my BCH wallet. It's really hard to be poor. I don't think it's just a wants but I really need to have Glasses.


Why do I really need Glasses?

For F2F Class

Of course F2F it's hard to just listen to the teacher if I can't see the screen in front. It's also hard sometimes answering questions or if there is a quiz because I can not read it. It keeps me from being able to participate properly in the room. Especially when I'm being asked to read huhuhuhu, I'm embarrassed when I go to the front just to read....

For my health

If I continue to use the glasses I use, my eyes may become even more blurred because the glasses I use no longer match the grade of my eyes. And I'm worried there, I just hope there's a miracle that I'll have 1,500 more php to reflect... Because the grade of my eye no longer matched to my glasses, it affected my head. My head often hurts because of my mirror. But no choice I have to use that in the meantime to see somehow properly.


The glasses I used is also broken, so I hope I will replace the frame as well. The frame of my Glasses was just given to me by my aunt and then I just replaced the lenses to EO. And we immediately spent over 800, what more if I buy more frames I guess I will spend 1,500 php or more.

The glasses is also full of scratches, so maybe that's why it is even more blurred.

I hope the Lord God will allow me to buy Glasses this week.


Hasyt self told you to take care of your eyes so that your eyes don't become more blurred. You already know that your parents can't afford to buy you glasses, so you let your eyes get even more blurred and your glasses get scratched. I hope you learn something today, I hope if you have new glasses again you will take care of it and your eyes as well.

I should have published it earlier because this friend of mine made me overthink about that in our lesson on six Trigonometric ratios. And of course when I'm curious about something, my attention is really focused on it, so I have to answer the question in my head first before I publish this. My friendis great, I should problem this next week eh. Fortunately, I was able to answer my question on how to solve Six Trigonometric ratios, otherwise I won't be able to publish until I know that.

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cutie, Glasses, My Wish

Comments

I hope you will be able to buy that eyeglasses so you will finally be able to participate in your classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago