Funny Old Conversations With My Friends

3 42
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Funny, Old Self, Friends

Good Day to All! How is everyone? Are you alright? How about me? I'm not okay as if I want to resent what I read in the old conversation we had with my two friends.

Last night, I wasn't sleepy so I decided to read old conversation again. Just like I did last week and because of that I found what I had been looking for a year, here's the article.

Now I read our old conversations in the GC of my two friends and just last night I regretted reading in that GC. At the same time I laughed a lot at what I read in our old convo.

I diligently scroll to get to the very top of our gc noh? Oct 28, 2019 pala nagstart ang GC namin WHAHAHAHA.


We were bad then, weren't we? Abs is still alive but we are already preparing a tombstone and coffee for her WHAHAHA.

Abs is really our trip to plan things like this. Because abs is always offline, kaya siya laging napagtitripan WHAHAHA. We borrowed kemekeme in bumbay just to contribute to the burial of Abs eh WHAHAHAHA. It's just funny that even Abs also went along with L and I's antics. Are such conversations normal? WHAHAHAHAHA. Sorry Abs you know we love you right? so please forgive your friends for going crazy sometimes.


Gosh am I really the one chatting like this? I have nothing to say but it really embarrassing. Maybe because of we are NBSB(No Boyfriend Since Birth) we are becoming like this huhuhuhu.

It just started by saying "Walang Tayo" we ended up like this. Gosh, what am I saying? Wow, we used to have a call sign babe ha. How can I say something like this? I don’t remember ever saying anything like this. It's really embarrassing. There are even worse conversations here but I prefer not to share, because maybe when my friend sees it, I'll say goodbye to the world sooner. Warning WHAHAHA whatever we are saying there is pure nonsense and untrue ha.

I showed our conversations as well as our worst conversations and then that became her reactions. Who isn't? I am also ashamed of myself. Self what the hell are you doing huh? I don't want to accept that I used to say things like this WHAHAHAHA.


It's fun and embarrassing back in the past noh? It was fun to read our antics and embarrassing to read the nonsense I said before. It's ok self, we're really going through being jejemon WHAHAHAHA.

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

7
$ 2.95
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @CoinBitShac
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Funny, Old Self, Friends

Comments

Nakaka good vibes naman ang convo hahaha, may naalala ko lang yong second bf ko sa social media din nagsimula yong may shinare ako tas nag comment siya against it then lagi kami bardagulan sa social media and one year na walang communication bigla siya nag chat sakin then nagreply ako syempre and the rest history nalang, naging kami pero di namn nag tagal. Then before break up sinabi ko sakanya na mag aral siya ng college ako kasi that time graduate na then ngayong year kita ko sa mga post niya na gagraduate na siya at sabi niya kaya daw siya nag aral ay dahil sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate yung nahihiya sa mga post ko noon saka mga stories ko sa FB haha para kasing timang haha. Pero medyo inactive na rin ako sa fb at messenger mas focus ako sa noise at read lahat ng kabaliwan ko nandito hHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WHAHAHAHAHAHA.... Buti na lang Hindi Ako mahilig mag post sa fb kaya wala akong dapat ikahiya sa gf ko kundi Yung mga message ko lang noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago