First Day Of Limited F2F Class

2 21
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: F2F Class, School, Happy

Date: April 18, 2022

Good Day Everyone!!! I'm so happy that I met my classmates and finally I met our teachers, well I haven't met all of my teachers yet because we only had 4 subjects today and 4 subjects tomorrow.


12:24 AM

Hayst, our dog is annoying, I really need to sleep so that I won't lutang later and our dog woke me up with his barking, and as I inherited from papa a few minutes before going to sleep. It's hard for me to fall asleep, it really takes a few minutes before I can fall asleep....


4:00 AM

I woke up again with our dog around 3:30, because he was chasing a rat earlier and then the rat ran to my direction and I woke up. And this is me now I have no intention of sleeping because 5am I will wake up and I will not be able to sleep Now. My drowsiness is gone...Btw earlier around 2 am I fell asleep, I only slept for 1 hour huhuhu.....


5:00 AM

Ok it's 5am so I'm going down to eat and take a bath. Because I'm slow to take a bath because when I'm in the bathroom I think so many things before take a bath. So I decided to wake up at 5 am so I don't run out of time because of my long time bath.


6:13 AM

WHAHAHA wait I just laughed, I have a classmate who went to school in so early, she goes to school and the school is still closed at this time. She's not obviously excited, is she? I just finished taking a bath but she's already at school huh..


6:32 AM

I'm still posting on noise.cash then my friend is hurrying me to go to school. They're early, ma'am said we will go to school at around 7:15am and it was only 6:32am. They're not obviously excited noh? Oh they weren't excited. Their parents were excited WHahahaha... They said they were evicted from their house early Eh, the original school time is actually 8am, but we order to go to school at 7:15 am because we still have to do the safety protocols. We need to show the vaccination ID, then check our temperature and wash our hands and then there is also a flag ceremony that's why we have to come in early.


1:00 AM

Hehehe I'm sleepy as of now because I hardly sleep because of our dog. Btw I'm already at home, because at 12:20am the class is over. If you ask me if the F2F Class went well, of course yes because I was with my classmates I haven't quite memorized their names yet but I can talk to them and that's fun.

My thoughts while in F2F class:

  • I am nervous because this is our first day of F2F again after 2 years and I'm nervous because our teachers know me, I just thought our teachers always call me because they know me

  • I'm embarrassed because my name always mentioned of our teachers. I don't want to be a bida at our room, like before 2 years ago, I still prefer that my teachers don't notice me than they know me.

  • What I have noticed now in myself is that I am no longer too nervous when speaking in front. It's a good thing right? I'm still nervous but not that nervous before when I'm speak in front of others and I'm happy to feel I'm improving.

  • The first day of F2F Class was fun because our teachers were not strict.

  • I was sad when we finished our 4 subjects, huhuhu I still don't want to leave school I still want to listen to my teachers.

  • I really miss the feeling of being at school and talking and laughing with my classmates while doing our activities that can't be done in an online class.

  • I have a problem that my glasses is a bit blurry, I need to change my glasses, I can't read the one in front properly. It's hard to listen when I can't see the one in front huhuhu. I still don't have the money to buy my glasses....

  • I forgot to publish it yesterday, I thought I published it yesterday but it wasn't. After I wrote it I already asleep and I just slept all afternoon.


I just finished the 2nd day of F2F Class and it didn't go well for me because my belly hurts. Why do I have monthly periods today? Can't it just be tomorrow? Because of my periods I couldn't listen well and became active eh.

Thanks be to God because our F2F class went well!!!

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: F2F Class, School, Happy

Comments

This is cute haha, I kinda miss f2f classes too. Tom I'll travel back to my boarding house because we have f2f exams and thesis defense gosh this is not the f2f I want tho hahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

whahaha that's sad

why don't you have f2f class?

Btw good luck 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago