Welcome To The World My Nephew!

11 71
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Born, Nephew, Life Update

Good Day People!!! How's your day?

Today in our house was full of joy and happiness, everyone was happy with the arrival of the new angel in our house. My first nephew who born today.

Everyone is shock last night

Yesterday morning my brother's wife's stomach hurt and they checked up in the morning but the doctor said it was just an inspection. Additional, we really expect that in August she will give birth based on ultrasound.

But that night, my older brother's wife rushed in because she was about to give birth. When I hear that I really excited to see my nephew WHAHAHAHA, at the same time confused.

I can already hear a crying child here at home. The last time we had a baby in our house which is my youngest brother was 11 years ago, and I was only 4 years old that time. After 11 years we have a baby again in our house. Thank be to God the birth of my brother's wife went well.

Congrats to my brother and his Wife. I don't expect that he's small and so cute. Although I'm not really fond of children but I can't help but to smile when I see him WHAHAHAHA, maybe that's how we really are when we see a baby and the cute we feel warmth.

I'm happy but I have worries for my nephew

I'm Worried that the child can't be taken care of properly, my older brother is only 17 y/o and his wife is only 15 or 16 y/o, I'm not sure hehe. We're not close even though we're almost the same age because maybe I'm an introvert so we really don't talk much when she just asks me something I'll talk to her, I really don't know how to talk to her if I don't know what to say to her WHAHAHA.

TODAY is the time to be happy but I can't really help but to worry especially at a young age they will be parents.

There is no delay in it, all their life they will be parents for now on, there is no stop button if they say they are tired for being parents. Hopefully even at their age like that, they can raise their son well hehe. Hopefully wag masundan because they will have a harder time if they do that.

WELCOME TO THE WORLD MY NEPHEW

Hmm, now that you are a baby I hope you will be healthy as the days come. As you get older I want to say that the world is chaotic, many unexpected things will happen, there are times when you will experience misfortune but in all that I hope you will be strong and learn to trust in the Lord God.

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thank be to God for another article I did

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Born, Nephew, Life Update

Comments

Iba talaga pag may baby sa bahay , kaalis ng stress. Mga young ones pala ang mga bagong momi at dadi but anyway basta kayanin ang mga responsibilities at huwag iasa sa mga magulang matututo din mga yan . Congrats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That feelings really unable to express like I'm just feeling the happiness of your family right after the moment we felt after the birth of my sister son.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like the moment we see him we can't really express or explain our feelings all we can do is smile, we already look creepy with our super smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was shocked to read that your brother is only 17? Oh my! It means they are teenage parents now. I am happy for the newborn baby, but worry about how they could cope this new heavy responsibility in their shoulder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, That’s also where I’m worried, it’s hard to be a young parent. Our parents were also young when they became parents so based on our lifestyle I know it was difficult.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww Congratulations to your family as a whole. Having a new child is a thing of joy. Congratulations dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!!! Yup having a child at home is one of the things that colors the house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago