A Few of My Favourite Things

3 58
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Good Day Everyone!!!

What a strong thunder earlier!!! I was really scared earlier huhuhu.

Because of my fear earlier I wanted to lighten my mood, and I remembered the article done by Expelliarmus30, here's the article. And I think this article will make my mood light.

Who wouldn’t be happy when we talking about our Favorites right? So let's start

I just really need to get rid of my nervousness, and I still have school activities to do.


Favourite Animals?

Dog, I'm really close to dog, to the point that sometimes I'll fight with the, yes, it's true. We have a dog her name is Sanya and she often my enemy hehehe. And as of now I've never been bitten by a dog even though I always tend to hold a dog even though I don't know them then sometimes I tease the dogs hehehe. But I also want to try to take care of cats but in my case, when we feed thorns or leftover food the cats outside, our dog complains and cries right away. She always jealous.

Favourite Color?

When I was a child, yellow was my favorite, but when I became teenager, black is become my favorite color. Well I said it many times in my previous articles that black is my fav.

Favourite Wattpad Story?

I Love You Since 1892 by binibining mia, of all the stories I've read, ILYS1982 is the only one I read it again and again and again, even it hurts me WHAHAHAHA. I'm stupid right? Even though I know I will be hurt in the end, I always bring back to him char! It's a great story to the point I had trauma when I first read it. When I first read it, it took a few months before I decided to read the rest of her work.

Favourite Place?

I'm not a outside person and I'm just a taong bahay so what did you expect? My favorite place is Our house! That's my comfort zone but like what others says sometimes we also need to leave our comfort zone so that we can grow. So I plan to go somewhere alone on vacation, I just want try to leave my comfort zone.

Favourite Social media?

Do you still need to ask? I think you know the answer? noise.cash and read.cash, do I have to explain why? WHAHAHAHA We know the answer. But the things I really like in read.cash and noise.cash is I see more green flags post unlike other social media I always see red flags post, makes my mood bad.

Favourite Food?

I have many favorite foods but I chose my top 3 favorite foods that even if I eat every day, I will never get tired of eating it.

Squid, My all time favorite food ever since I was a kid, squid is my most favorite dish, no matter how it's cooked as long as it's squid, I like that.

Banana chips, I like it better than junk foods. I remember before when someone was selling banana chips near in my aunt's house, when my mother came home from my aunt, I was just surprised that she bought banama chips because she knew I wanted it, eh, even didn't say she need to bought me that she still bought me because she know it's my favorite. It's just nice to feel that your parents remember your favorites, right?

Mango, when it's mango season I eat 10 or more mangoes a day, pramis WHAHAHAHA. Sometimes they asking me if I'm pregnant because I'm always looking for mangoes but I just really like mangoes.

Favorite Movie?

I'm not fond of movies, I've only watched a few movies and for me the movie I like the most is Divergent and I like movies like that. Sometimes I really don't want to watch a movie because I get hung up.

Favourite Song?

I can't choose what is my favorite but all Sb19 songs are my favorite, I don't get tired of playing their songs over and over again. Because I'm so addicted to Sb19, my family has already memorized Sb19 songs WHAHAHAHA.


That's it guys, I want to sleep but I have things to do before sleep pa. Hasyt thanks God the thunder and lightning stopped.

How are you guys? I hope everyone is well.

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

4
$ 0.85
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you po at naapreciate nyo po itong prompt na ginawa ko at ginawa nyo din po. A'tin din po pala kayo, yiee may nahanap na naman po ako kapwa ko Atin dito. Sino po pala bias nyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg!!! Acting ka din!!! Ayiee same nakahanap na rin Ako ng A'tin dito WHAHAHA.

Stell bias ko, Ikaw?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si ken po hahahha. Sisiw ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago