Attend The Wedding Of My Inspiration

4 21
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Wedding, Happy

Last week I had a headache so I'm sorry I didn't update for a week because I rested myself by using the phone.

I'm sad, I can't make my goal anymore, yesterday was mama's birthday but I didn't make my goal to buy her a cake because I don't have enough money. I only disappeared for a few days, and then the BCH went down badly.

Btw let's focus on my topic for today's blog.


MAY 14, 2022

The day my inspiration since I was a child got married.

Do you want to know who that is? even you want to know or not, I will tell you who it is pa rin Whahaaha. My inspiration is my AUNT, my dad's younger sister.

How she became my inspiration?

First, she gave me the dream of getting many medals when I was a child but I didn't do it either because I was so shy. However, when I was in elementary school, I could say that my grades were good and sometimes I was in the top or with honor in our section.

Second, she gave me the inspiration to graduate. In my family tree mom's side and dad's side my Aunt is the only one I know who graduated. Seeing that she can buy what she wants, she can travel, and they will also have their own house can give me the desire to graduate and be able to do and buy what I want.

Third, I don't want to went to nothing for giving me a load to be able to continue my study even with a pandemic. So when I'm lazy to study I always think of the people who help me to study and one of the things I think of is my aunt.

Also because of my aunt and grandmother, I got used to eating vegetables, especially amplaya WHAHAHAHAHA.

That's why I am very grateful to my aunt. I hope that no matter what trial she faces, the smile will not disappear from her lips.


This is the first time I have attended a wedding

It was fun to witness the wedding of two lovers. My aunt's wedding theme is cool because we are all black and then my aunt and her husband are white. I really like the theme because my favorite is the black color WHAHAHAHA.

Oh diba may kalat pang kasama yung pic.
Ayiee may bago na akong profile pic.

In the photoshoot with the bride's family, my stomach already felt a butterfly, for the first time I saw my aunt and dad become sweet. They're not normally sweet Whahaha, that's why my grandma cried, who wouldn't cry when you see your two children hugging each other that you rarely see, right?

It’s just sad that I wasn’t walking down the aisle (tama ba aisle ba tawag doon sa red carpet?) I was supposed to be the herald bearer but the organizer didn't let me walk, because my name was not on the list. Anyway, I don't even think about it anymore because I'm happy that my Aunt's wedding went well.

I believe that I really inherited from my papa hehehe, when we just heard the emcee said that the parents will give a message for the couple. You know my dad did? Dad left the venue. Dad didn't want to give a speech in front so he left. WHAHAHA he's really in a hurry to leave. Now I know where I inherited shyness.


I hope that my Inspiration will be happy and stable during times of trouble. I'm so happy and I'm proud she is my aunt HAHAHAHA. May the Lord keep you in the new stage you two are about to tread.

Hopefully it will continue to not hurt my head to be active again here and in noise.cash.

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

5
$ 0.49
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Venvie
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Wedding, Happy

Comments

Congrats to you aunty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng theme black and white.. Congrats sa auntie mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup Ang ganda nga Po ng theme gustong gusto ko. Thank you po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago