My last year in elementary was not boring, thanks to Wattpad!

8 74
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Wattpad, Story, School

Good Day to All! I hope you are in good shape!

Yesterday my friend and I talked about the past and I couldn’t help but reminisce when I was just starting to read a novel on Wattpad.


It’s story time

Let’s go back to the year 2018.

When I was in grade 6 I was transferred by section, I went to section 1. From grade 1 to 5 if I was not section 2 I was section 3. You know I was so nervous and anxious when I found out that I was going to be in section 1.

As I expected I was nobody in the room, I knew someone in our room but I didn't close them. If you see me in our room I'm super duper quiet like I don't seem to exist there. It's good that I had someone to talk there, thanks to her blurry eyes and she approached me. We asked to write something and then she couldn't see the one on the front so she talked to me if shee could borrow my notes so shee could copy them, and that's how we become friends.

Anyway, let’s get back to the main topic. One day our class president sat next next to me and then she talked to my classmates. She's holding a book, and guess what book she's holding?

Hell University! WHAHAHAHA I also mentioned in this article, that Hell University is the first story on Wattpad I read. At dahil marites ako, I listened to what they were talking about, they were talking about the storyline of Hell University. And because I was curious about the storyline of Hell University, when I got home I immediately searched Hell University on google and I found it and I read it. And that’s how I started being a Wattpader.

The effect of being a Wattpader

I became close to our class president.

Our class president was one I admired back then. I'm really impressed with the talent and courage she has, as far as I remember she is the only high honor in our batch. I learned a lot from her, she was one of the reasons why I matured even a little WHAHAHA. She is my source of great stories, when I don't know what to read she is the one I ask.


I became closer to the friend I mentioned above.

Before, when we just needed to ask each other, we talked, but when we become Wattpader, even if we talk about nonsense, we still continue to talk and talk and talk.

Because of being Wattpader, I influenced her to be Wattpader. And because of He's Into Her became our call sign is 'Taguro' and 'Parrot', guess who's the Taguro and Parrot in the two of us?

Kala ko ba pupunta na ito sa Korean bat nakikita ko pa ito ha? Char

That's our old conversation HAHAHAHA. These days we are addicted to Wattpad and this friend of mine is always imagines something about the characters on Wattpad. And because I'm a good friend, I don't want her to look too crazy, so I sympathize with her. Charot!


My other classmates became close to me as well.

I was no longer nobody at school, I already had classmates talking to me. Almost all of my classmates read the story on Wattpad. I also found out that one of my classmates in grade 4 was also reading on Wattpad. And I was annoyed with that man because he always spoiled me with the stories I read.

And because of this article I just I realize that I was bad then, because I call my classmate "Cholo", which is the name Cholo is the name of Candice's dog in the story The 4 Bad Boys And Me, because he's small and his hair is still curly so I named it after him, oh yeah my reason is so nonsense WHAHAHAHA. I'm really sorry for him it's to late to realize how bad I was in that part. But he knows that the name Cholo is the name of a dog and he has no complaints about that WHAHAHAHA. But I'm still bad.

Did you know that too? Of course you don't that all my classmates know Hell University, Pramise they know! I remember then, when our teacher asked us who the supreme was, before our teacher had finished speaking, they said "Ace Craige". Then ma'am's reaction like what are you saying? What are you talking about? Then my classmates laugh. But when ma'am repeated the question and the question was complete, we answered correctly the question of sino ang supremo ng katipunan?


Wattpad takes away my boredom

This is the reason why I started reading a story on Wattpad to get rid of my boredom at home. While my boredom was gone, I learned something more. Another reason why I like reading stories is because you can learn a lot from reading. Because of Wattpad I learn to laugh alone WHAHAHAHA. I learned to be happy even when I was alone. For me Wattpad is not just an app but a world full of magical words.


I'm really thankful because I met Wattpad otherwise maybe nobody will stay in school until the end of the school year. My last year in elementary was fun even though at first I was sad that I was transferred to section 1, who wouldn't if you were away from your section friends right? I'm also not the person who is easy to approach other people, I'm not a matopic friend so I'm often really quiet because I have nothing to say eh. But because of Wattpad, my classmates started talking to me.

Thanks to Wattpad because my world became colorful when I met this app, I met alot of fiction characters and stuck in my heart and became my inspiration in life.

Based on my list there are about 70 stories I've done reading. I would have planned to make an article on the stories I read on Wattpad but it's a lot stories, I will think about whether I will do it.

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

5
$ 0.73
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Wattpad, Story, School

Comments

Yes, before korean dramas and love stories came in to my heart, I was once fall in love with wattpad, It was my inspiration back then to become a good writer haha.. I have a lot of favorite authors too. .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, Wattpad is my first love before I became addicted to Kdrama or Asiandrama, Asian Movies, Anime and Manga, Wattpad was my first addiction WHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't read that particular story on Wattpad. I read other stories on Wattpad and I was also able to make friends through Wattpad. That time, any free time I have is for wattpad. It keeps me busy all the time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same right now I rarely read because I'm busy too. Since I had a book, I rarely really read on Wattpad na, I prefer to actually read on a physical book.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I rarely read in Wattpad. Haha. I prefer light novel or novel in epub. Well, I'm gald that Wattpad is helpful to you back then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right now I prefer to read short and light novel because I'm busy right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko si Taguro at Parrot. Mabasa ko nga ulit yang story nila... Nawala din ang pagkabored ko pag nagbabasa ako ng mga Wattpad stories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakawala nga po talaga ng boredom Ang pagbabasa WHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago