@Volfi activity

2 years ago: published the article
A reminder to myself for 2022.
2 years ago: published the article
How I invest my money?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Business ideas (part 4)"
I am from the Czech Republic. Even grain stores wouldn't do well here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can you teach me a weird psychological trick?"
Those aren't so much weird tricks - more like really cool!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you teach me a weird psychological trick?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My crypto investing strategy
2 years ago: published the article
How was my Christmas holiday?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I think my soul mate forgot to be born"
I feel the same way. But someday we're gonna find that special someone, man!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I think my soul mate forgot to be born
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You, 100 done!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You, 100 done!"
Congratulations! What a ride, huh? Soon it will be 200 for sure.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My random musing just because I'm sick"
Hope you get better soon!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Business ideas (part 4)
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Much Does it Cost to Start an Online Business?"
But nowadays it's already quite hard to come up with something that can break through given the oversaturated market. But great article!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much Does it Cost to Start an Online Business?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Horror movie Clichés. "
Maybe...? :D
2 years ago: published the article
Horror movie Clichés.
2 years ago: published the article
Me, Myself & Video games
2 years ago: commented on the article "Overcoming procrastination (with tips)"
I do extend my 25 minutes occasionally, but I stick with it because I've gotten used to it.
2 years ago: published the article
Overcoming procrastination (with tips)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remodeling my house
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month in read.cash. My experience.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prayer for the Victim of Typhoon"
It's terrible what's been happening all over the world lately...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prayer for the Victim of Typhoon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 5 Favorite Christmas Songs - and Why
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just a Poem
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Belated December: Setting Goals.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Belated December: Setting Goals."
I hope it works out for you like it did last month!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Christmas memories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My SmartBCH Adventure- One Month and Counting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fundamental questions that you should already know
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My pain, my burden.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning from life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time cooking for a visitor
2 years ago: published the article
Spontaneous trip to Paris.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams from Childhood!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hitting my 100th blog post progress report"
Congratulations and good luck in the future! 100 is already a big number, soon it will surely double 😝
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hitting my 100th blog post progress report
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH ya'll... We did it!!! My Read Cash Journey!!"
Congratulations! Hopefully I'll get to that point one day too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH ya'll... We did it!!! My Read Cash Journey!!
2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Price History
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The rise of the deep fakes
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning the basics of computer science lesson vII..."
Well written, thank you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning the basics of computer science lesson vIII
2 years ago: published the article
How am I surviving at UNI so far?
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is MATRICULATION in the Czech Republic? "
Thank you!
2 years ago: published the article
What is MATRICULATION in the Czech Republic? 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash roadmap
2 years ago: published the article
My journey for independence.
2 years ago: published the article
What is interesting about the CZECH REPUBLIC.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All About Jakarta