1 month in read.cash. My experience.

30 52
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experienced

Yesterday I turned 1 month on this platform. My husband David (Infinity) was just turning 2 months old when I decided to make an account and join him here. I saw him struggle every day and dedicate time to be connected, with his mind fixed on one goal: To guarantee the future of our son. I understood that it was necessary to fight for it, so I always supported him. Now he has just released his first BCH and around here at home, we are all super happy. I know I couldn't dedicate the same time to the platform as him, but at least I wanted to give it a try. This is my summary of everything that happened with Diana at read.cash during her first month.

My introductory article “Hello read.cash. I´m Diana ”I wrote it on November 12th and even Rusty visited me. In that post, archive $ 6.44 USD worth of BCH, something every newbie would like to have in their cover story. It's kind of logical that something like this could happen, since my husband promoted me the same day in his own article. This made many of you begin to read, follow and even send me request for sponsors. For all this, obviously I am super grateful. I was a little afraid that it would not turn out well, but little by little the fear was leaving me and the ice was breaking.

I already knew many of you, on my husband's account and he told me everything important that happened during the day. But nothing compared to knowing you for myself and being able to exchange with you.

I wrote 23 articles in this first month. I lost about 7 days without posting. When I started I told myself that it would be when I could, without pressure. The main problem is that I have to attend to my little son's health issues, hospitals, and physical therapy on a daily basis. This makes us get home very tired and it is almost impossible for me to be online or write an article on many occasions. The fatigue is noticeable and does not allow me to spend a little more time, unfortunately.

There are already 45 subscribers. You who read me whenever I appear in your notifications, thank you very much. Your support in my articles and your comments make me try to overcome fatigue and sit down to write a few lines whenever I can.

I have 11 sponsors with whom I am very grateful for everything they do for me. Your support is essential in my growth.

I want to publicly thank many of you, who have helped me in an incredible way since I got here.

First of all, @Jane. I am not trying to seek her attention, it is just that the help she has given me has been incredible. Your Posting For A Cause (PFAC) initiative was a great help to me. It allowed me to write 2 articles on his account, with which I evidently managed to archive a lot more BCH than if he had published them on mine. She is aware of the health situation of the smallest in the house and her huge heart makes her always want to help. Jane, thank you so much, from the bottom of my heart.

I could now put all the users and quote them here, but I would not want it to be frowned upon, and I would not forgive myself for forgetting some of you. Thank you all very much.

I have managed to archive 0.12 BCH in my wallet. Obviously, it is more than I imagined. It has also been difficult for me, because my husband uses the computer through the Wi-Fi connection and his cell phone through the mobile data. On the other hand, I only use my cell phone for mobile data. This is where I have to assemble the article and at least for me, it is not very easy, although I am gaining more and more skills. We do this so that the accounts do not go out through the same IP and avoid confusion.

It has been an incredible month. Thank you all for so much love and support.

See you between the lines.

14
$ 2.09
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 7
Sponsors of Diana_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experienced

Comments

Congratulations and I wish you much success in the future! I'm about to have my first month too, so we'll see how it goes for me 😌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish a lot of success for you too, with effort, responsibility and also a little luck will go well for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so. I enjoy it, that's the main thing. But it's very pleasing - now I got out of bed and I have two pages of notifications, here on read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for the milestone you achieved in the platform. Keep making good content and you will be more successful. Kudos!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your good thoughts. Greetings and success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, Diana. Your blogs are interesting. I have read some. I also read Infinity's posts. I have been doing my experiments with blogging for many years elsewhere. This platform is exciting in many ways. I will read your posts. If you have time, you may also reciprocate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much, we will be seeing each other of course, I offer you my helping hand🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I gratefully acknowledge your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I know you would have learnt alot and have met new friends just by seeing your subscribers. Congratulations once again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

From each reading I get some teaching, I laugh, I cry, you learn a lot and you enjoy this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies I remember your intro article and when David introduced you too. It feels like it was yesterday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Flying passes the time just as you say, it has been a pleasure to be here this month with all of you, I hope there are many more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power to you dear. You have the thing to create awesome contents. We are with you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A blessing to have you by my side, to support each other, and to share every achievement. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month anniversary. The growth has been exponential, and that's a good thing. As a lot more will be achieved in a shorter time. Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, just as it says, you have to go little by little, every day counts on this trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's already a great achievements mate, congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you friend, greetings and many successes for you. See you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's not a bad achievement in one month. You are doing great. I wish you every success here ahead. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am happy with what I have achieved, perhaps with a little more time I would have achieved something more, but I feel satisfied. Thank you very much for your Sponsorship 🤗Greetings and thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 month dear mate.Listening to the experience, it was good. Continue in this way. Well writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, everyone's advice has helped me a lot. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on been a month old. You're doing so well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope to spend many more months with everyone sharing achievements and supporting each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary. The PFAC will continue once I need some rest 🤗. Thanks for being there..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to you, you are very good at what you do, and you have a big heart.💚💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. You have a great journey sis as you starting the first month. Galing naman yan🤩🎉 Ang dali tlga ng time nuh, na remember ko ako ata ung first subscriber if Im not mistaken hahahhaa. Anyway, Keep pushing on top sis🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, I love reading all of them, I have learned together with everyone here. A pleasure to be companions on this trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching one month, cheers to more months to celebrate. You're really doing good on your first month and I am happy for all the achievements you have. Keep it up, more blessings for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much, also blessings, I hope to spend much more time here sharing with this great family.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago