1 BCH ya'll... We did it!!! My Read Cash Journey!!

79 68
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Own pic

Good afternoon my lovelies.. Can you tell my emotions right now? I have severe migraine as I type this post but I really do not want to postpone this as it is one of the most amazing things happened to me in 2021.. I think and believe you all people would agree with me if I say that Read/Noise are our life savers. For some, financially, for some users like me, emotionally.. I just opened my wallet today to notice I have officially earned 1 BCH from both Read and Noise together and this feels like a dream come true... I just want to share my Blogging Journey with you all..

Where did I start blogging??:

In the year 2012, by December, I had resigned from my job which was paying me well and had to become a Mom and a house wife because nobody was supporting us in our house. I had no choice but to do it. I prayed to God to show me some online jobs as I just could not take it to be at home not working or being independent and my prayers were heard when I came to know about the site called "Bubblews" and joined there by Dec 2013.. everything was fine for a couple of months and I was making close to a $100 each month. But that came downhill as well after few months because of the irresponsibility and lack of transparency from the owners. Thousands of writers lost their platform and we kept searching for other platforms by the end of Dec 2014.. Even though I'm not happy about Bubblews management, I always thank them for the site as I made hundreds of friends across globe...

Tsu and other Random sites:

Tsu was another big platform I found in 2014/15 and I actually did not make anything big in that format as blogging is still so new to Indian people and I just couldn't form strong networks like those people do from Philippines or US. Gosh, Filipino people are amazing at network making and seizing every possible opportunity of earning.. you guys inspired me a lot for several years and still do.. It was only for a year, I had to again move on from Tsu when they got closed and Rabadaba came in... I made around $80 or so in that and once that had also gone, I focused on Bitcoin.. I did some online trading with the guidance of one of my FB friends but honestly, I did not make anything huge in that but never lost Principle too.. thankfully..

Steemit:

In the world of darkness, I found a light in the form of the site "Steemit".. by that time, the blogger in me has become more passionate and I found my comfort in "Paranormal" and "Comedy" posts which people know and remember me for... I made around $500 or so in Steemit but did withdraw only half.. the rest, I just kept it in there and came to know that Steemit is now Hive... I need to check that but honestly, do not have time for Read or Noise as it is ughhh..

My biggest blow was the dip of steem price and I had to stop writing there. It has been solid 4 years I had made a post in steemit and I honestly miss that wonderful community even today as it was so easy to make it over there.

Noise and Read Cash:

I completely gave up on blogging in 2018 and moved to other social media sites like FB and Insta and was wasting my time there. And by 2020 June, I rejoined Tsu as they came back but most of the users made peanuts which is very unsatisfactory and time consuming if you ask me... One of the users I met in Tsu, @juditka80 messaged me on Fb and asked me to join Noise by early months of 2021 and I did... I posted a couple of pics and quickly gave up and stayed idle for 6 months WHICH I CONSIDER AS ONE OF THE BIGGEST BAD DECISIONS of my life..

THE D DAY:

They say, everything happens in the correct time, it was after I survived Covid in June and July, I went back to social media and saw a couple of friends sharing their success stories about Noise... and I messaged the Lioness herself, @Bloghound .. She guided me through and through whats and wheres about both Noise and Read like she always does in every single site I have been before... people like her are such a blessing in this world. I finally joined Read and became active on Noise in the month of August..

Anddddd.. you all know the rest of the story, my paranormal posts, Halloween contest where I was able to give away $30 from own pocket, daily rants, motivations, comedy etc etc... this is my online journey towards successfully making some NFT after years of trying...

Honestly, making some BCH was my secondary happiness compared to making some great friends here. I have told this already before but am gonna say this again, as a person who has seen so much online platforms, Read cash/Noise cash audience are the best ever.. the kindness, sweetness, "giving" nature that you all have in unmatched and how you all rush to help a user in need and raise hundreds of dollars for their med bills or etc is just unbelievable. I do not see you all my Read community anymore, I see you all as my Read Family..

Finally, I'm so thankful and grateful for my sponsors, "I know I do not post about it when users sponsor me, but believe me I'm so thankful.. I do not post about it because I actually want to show it by paying it forward by sponsoring as many users as I can and thus, spreading the blessing that I received again back to the community.." and this is why remember, when you sponsor me, you do not get a post from me, but you are indirectly sponsoring another couple of users through me... I'm 100% sure users would choose the second option than the previous one :))

I have so much to say but also nothing left anymore...except that I'm screaming internally for making 1 BCH here. I'm just so happy to see that 1 BCH today.... Also, Rusty has been very slowed down on my profile recently compared to last months but am not complaining... at this point, am just glad to be here.

Thank you all of you my fam, users, friends, spons, leads everybody else for being there for me... We did it...

Last but definitely not the least, Thank you Sir @MarcDeMesel and admins for this amazing community, I have been depressed a lot for past few years and Read/Noise has been such a blessing towards my mental health... This is such a nice change to me to focus on positives from my regular depressed life... you guys are doing God's work.. blessings

Please go follow these amazing users here who spon me, they are literally the best and am glad to flex them

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

27
$ 10.35
$ 8.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 25
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulation for achievement.. Then I learn from your struggle to geyt the goal. I need to follow your way here. Thank you for sharing Warm regard from Indonesia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so mcuh dear :) You can achieve it easily too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievent. It is a great feeling, I know. You are doing amazing and amongst all the blogging sites I prefer Read the most. I was on Steemit too, but I left. The community was great I wish I had known you from there, but as you can see it is never too late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Peter, glad to have connected here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooowww! Time to be rich! Bless you more bhargi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success is where people do not give up, but go to their own goal. And you have achieved it. I sincerely wish you good luck. It is never superfluous😉 Let everything work out in achieving new goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sweetheart, cant wait for this to happen to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend, it's really a massive achievement and I'm so proud of you 1bch is not just a one day achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, such sweet words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really come a long way with different platforms and thank God at last you made your 1 bch. Congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much Princess, you have been such a constant supporter of my profile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told you! Congrats a huge bunch, doll! Xoxo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wouldn't have done it without you sis.. you are a freaking Angel.. and now you got wings too haha.. how ironic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxoxoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also agree that the members of read/noise cash is unlike any other on the internet, we are like one big family here. Big congrats to you for achieving 1 BCH, you deserve it. Looks like Christmas came early for you this year 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that is so sweet of you to say that, thank you dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on reaching 1BCH. I hope to be close behind you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You would definitely achieve that in no time, just stay positive and active dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you finally reached it. Congrats for having 1BCH in your wallet. More bch to enter in your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you sistah!! wishing the same blessings to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats on you 1BCH. You deserve it for being a hardworking mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, you made me smile :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhhh! Gratz sis, you did a great job and more bch to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis... Much love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Miss Doll, hoping that I will make it next to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if I could do it, You will do it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations blackdoll. It takes patience and dedication to amass 1 BCH in such a short time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Happy boy :) you inspire me a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congratulations on your 1BCH achievement 🎉. Sincerely, this readcash beats all the blogging platform I've heard and seen, the superb earning, the love and friendship are just awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes these platforms are the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is something huge 😍. Congratulations!!!!🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you love :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im really happy for you dear,I just hope you achieve more and more,best wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Rakhi...and am happy for you for joining Read... hoping to see 1 BCH post from you real soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats doll you make it, am so happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you, I appreciate your wishes :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really amazing thing to hear and wonderful to see . I think blogging is in your veins that's why you didn't give up and tried different sites including Read.Cash and Noise.Cash. I just hope you achieve more and more BCH in future and believe that you will definitely do this so best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some very nice words.. thank you dear. Bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. And thanks for complimenting Filipinos 🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of the best examples for what I said about Filipinos.. you are living walking inspiration for users like me.. Thank you for being you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Blackdoll!!! You're doing great... You deserve this and much more... Many more milestones to celebrate... Big congratulations again!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dude, with your mythical and interesting genre of posts, it will be a cake walk for you too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks;!!!! I'm flattered!!!!!!! But honestly,,, I'm just so do far from it...lol... I hope it happens some day...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1bch is 1bch, it stays that way even when it increases… Congratulations Bhargi, you deserve this and even much more for your hard work, dedication, loving spirit and a caring person… I celebrate this great win, your story was emotional everything and with every process you encountered made you even much better ..

To one of the best writer I have met over my stay here, which is you dear congrats once again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes King, @Tamia explained me my mistake.. maybe I was just happy to do this stupid mistake 😅🤣 and you Sir, are one of the most sweetest users here ever.. Literally, thank you for always being there for me.. I will never forget you King

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I had enough to tip this, rusty has been away for some hours… awwww thank you dear, you really had good friends along the way that helped you through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not worry about the tip, it is your intentions that matter :) Have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear 😍 i wish you more and more success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am . so happy for you. After Friday prayers, I would definitely visit a cafe with my little sis to celebrate your this good news .Wishing you great success in this platform and greater success outside . 💗💗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so so sweet.. thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy,I hope you acquire 2 BCH soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha am sure it will take many more months.. but appreciate your wishes.. bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wooow! many many congratulations sister))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks love :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, heyyy Congratulations 🥳🥳 so next is 2 BCH yayy? 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oh my, that'd take several months I guess 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations sis. I am happy to hear this news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations sis. Nice to see you wallet. I'm on this journey. I don't know when this dream will come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will definitely come true.. you guys inspired me a lot.. this is a cake walk for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you dear. You just did it. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear, you are one person who was always there for my posts.. Hugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best hug ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for reaching this achievement. Reaching 1BCH is really good achievement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you so much for always standing by my side supporting me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww another 1BCH achiever, I'm so happy everytime I see someone here achieving 1 BCH because it helps not to lose my hope for achieving my 1 BCH goal too. Congaratulation Theblackdoll 💚. But I think it won't change back to 0.8 or 0.7 again for you're already accumulated 1 BCH, only the price changes but not the number of coins you have. Again congratss hihi 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed that point hahaha oops stupid me.. anyway, thank you very much sis.. and am pretty sure if this happened to me, it will happen to you too :) I know you can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I think blogging is really your fate sis :)...From one site to another till you landed in here!...certified blogger is in the house! :).Congratulations on your 1BCH achievement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I wouldn't call myself certified but yes, writing has really become my thing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, you're so humble mate :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Hopefully I'll get to that point one day too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will, 100% will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 👏 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you so much Mr.PVM .. you are always such a kind person towards other users.. blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Auto approved your posts as well so no moderation is needed for future articles. Also... do you have Telegram?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thanks, and no Sir, I don't use Telegram.. Do I need it though?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really ... only if you wanna join our Club1BCH telegram group chat

$ 0.00
2 years ago