I think my soul mate forgot to be born

11 32
Avatar for ErdoV
Written by
2 years ago

There are sentences that I add to my life, and of course there are things I seek and want. Maybe I just want some peace. Yes, this is exactly what I want.

I don't have a life partner. Maybe my loneliness is the reason for my restlessness. Am I looking for peace or someone to accompany my life?

Maybe I'm looking for the peace that my partner will bring me. Maybe someone I will fight with on this difficult road called life, someone I can rest in his eyes when I am tired, hug when I am cold, and chat with a smile while warming up by the fire after getting wet together in the rain. It can give me peace of mind.

I remember a cartoon. It wrote: "I think my soul mate forgot to be born" This cartoon made me laugh a lot :)

This is not the case, of course. Because there is probably more than one person with whom a person can be a life partner.

Yes, I think I hope to meet my soul mate. It's actually not that difficult. The general idea among people is that true love can only be found once in a lifetime. I do not agree with this thought. There can be many people in this world with whom we can live together in harmony and peace. It can make things very complicated for this person to think as if there is only one in the world and pretend it's too hard to meet him.

Also, one of the greatest weaknesses of man is to always want more from life. Being willing and determined towards life is one of the keys to success, but we need to balance this desire. There is an insatiability in the creation of man. One of our biggest tests in this world is to educate ourselves against this insatiability and to reach a mature thought. We have such an insatiability that sometimes even love is not enough, we are always looking for more, while we are looking for more, we miss the main issue.

Also, as men, we can be superficial when choosing a life partner. In other words, since we try to choose more according to the physical characteristics of women, we may overlook the woman with whom we can be truly compatible and with whom we can embark on a peaceful life journey.

Okay, I agree that the female body is very aesthetic, interesting and beautiful in design, but I think it would be a bit silly to try to choose our life partner just by looking at her body. First of all, we need to determine well what we expect from a person with whom we will spend our life. If we know ourselves well, we can better determine what we expect from the other person. The important thing is that we probably live a peaceful life together.

We can love a woman at first sight or a woman can love us at first sight. This is a human condition. After all, physically liking a woman is completely understandable. However, this should not be the only criterion. By spending some time with him, we need to understand his perspective on life and see if we can be compatible.

Couples who can sustain their marriages for a long time are usually people who understand each other and can tolerate when necessary. I think it would be better to go on a life journey with people we are sure to support each other during our dating, have a close perspective on life and can get along with.

So, what is your opinion on this?

Stay with love and peace...

 

11
$ 0.78
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
$ 0.05 from @Amy05
+ 3
Sponsors of ErdoV
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ErdoV
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I feel the same way. But someday we're gonna find that special someone, man!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believing is half the battle, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, your soulmate will surprise you with love. Or maybe, she's just there around you, but you haven't realized yet that she's the one for you. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just like that cartoon your title made me laugh. Don't lose hope, I used to think so. But now I'm married to a nice man ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heart touching, you can wait for the soulmate till the rest of life. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She will find me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear you are right we really need this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so lonely that I thought I was going to die the other day from loneliness (This is a movie line) : ) : )

$ 0.00
2 years ago