Remodeling my house

8 35
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

I think we are on the right track, I am a lawyer and a teacher, but I also have experience in construction, and it is nice to do a job for your house, it fills you with pride.

We are making a lot of progress, but these are details that require patience, fortunately I have good help from experts.

Some expert neighbors are helping me and like me they took the construction for themselves, and we were able to solve some details after more than 10 years without repair.

If you see the other publication you can compare the details here and get a better view, tomorrow we will finish the last details for Monday.

Business adoption work continues

We have almost reached our goal of 50 businesses accepting bch in addition to the more than 100 businesses processed throughout the year.

Thanks for reading, if you like it give it a vote and share with your colleagues, follow me to see more quality content.

7
$ 9.56
$ 9.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
+ 3
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

Comments

The results of the house are looking very good, I like it a lot.

Oh and how great that now there are more places that accept bitcoin. A few days ago I had a problem paying for a Christmas gift, the person only accepted dollars in cash and I had my money only in bitcoin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like the BCH adaptation part. I recently came across a map of businesses that accept BCH and it's really nice to see how technology is evolving and how so many businesses are already accepting payments in BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my town there are more than 150 businesses accepting bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's only one in my town. But there are many more in our capital city - but still in dozens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas in Advance 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ... same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up the good work buddy,I hope you finish the project with ease before the rain comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The rain has already fallen, but fortunately it was not so heavy, only relieving the dust....

$ 0.02
2 years ago