I.D Verification Failed? No Problemo. Let's Shop!

59 69
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I share here the other day about my plan to use Shopeepay as a bridge to my GCash wallet just to save the fees. 10 php is also a huge amount now, I can already buy a papay with that amount so every coins is important, if you haven't read it yet and you want to know the chismis about that then you can just SPANK ME BABE and know more about it. I just want to save myself for the fees but, aigo. I got excited and forgot that I'm not verified yet on shopepe. I immediately transfer my $20 on Shopee, I did it excitedly to be honest.

I'm like a kid getting excited over that small thing lol. Without even thinking that I might encounter a problem later. And I actually experience it, as I've said I forgot that I'm not yet verified on my Shopee account and when I tap the "Send Money" button, cachingggffff "PLEASE VERIFY YOUR 'I.D' BEFORE SENDING MONEY ! And I was like "Naniii the fck!" Epic fail, huehuebels. But then, I also share that Mama's ID js to the rescue. I used it to verify my account and kyahhh. Nope, it's not successful!

Aigooo, I plan to use that money for me and my Mama's allowance. But it was postponed and I have no choice but to wait for it to be verified. But after 3 days or is it 4 or 5? Can't really remember the exact date but I got impatient that's why I just send another $20 on my coinsph wallet. Both me and Mama is really in need of cash that time that's why I just did that. I thought it will be successful in thr end, I mean the verification but I thought wrong. I waited for days just to be disappointed, tssss. But it's okay, shit happened and it's actually my fault, tss.

So I can't withdraw my money so in my head, I will just use it to buy the things I need in shopee and pretend that I got budol-ed, lol. I am thinking hard if what to buy using that money but I can't think of any. So I thought if foods, and many idea about name of foods floods my head talk about food lover, yes that's me. Coz even if I think of things that I need I just can't think of any. Things that can be useful sana in my everyday lives but I got nothing on my brain, lol.

So I thought, instead of buying foods for snack I will just look in shopee and order some, foods that will last for a week or whatever. Mom's don't really like sweet foods but I'm surely sure they will still eat these, lol. And also in my head, I think I can save more if I do that. But actually I don't really care if I can save that much because when it comes to foods, tummy first before anything else, lol. Lovely food, here I cum! Rawrrrrrrrrr.

So I search for foods that I missed eating. I order some last February 28, while the other was ordered yesterday. I also buy load for me and Mama for a cheap price. Imagine 50 load for 37 only while 20 for 10, harharhar so happwi me. Mama is back again on watching in YouTube, lol. While I registered mine on Gagi99 and thanks to that I am enjoying myself downloading anime's on facebook hihi. That's what's good on Shopee budol ee.

Okay back to the foods and things that checked out on shopepe. Ehe.

Purefoods Sizzling Delights Sisig, I missed eating the authentic one and not this but I don't have a choice. This one taste good too. I'm not sure what happened but I still have free shipping voucher but can't apply to this one. Why do you think? Sad but I still go with it. That's just how I miss eating it hihi.

As for the second one, I ordered it on Puregold Price Club Inc, it contains foods again. Like Lemon Square Cheese Cake, Inipit, Monde Cheese Bar, Hello! Vanilla flavor, Nagaraya, Argentina Meatloaf, Sausage and Corned Beef. So overall they are 8 items UwU. All foods, you can whats that item is here.

This one is for my Mama, her old one already give up on her that's why she needs a new one. The review is all good so I'm hoping that it's really good hihi.

Wahhh, I already bough a slipper for myself but I want this kind of flip flops so, hehe. I want to buy 2 of these but I forgot to add 1 more ehehe, stupid me. Don't mind my size, I'm actually 39 but I want the longer one, the longer the better, coz you know 👀 eherm.

Yiehhh, I still have my phone stand here with me. But it's already ano, mejo maluwag na. Bumababa ng kusa like it has its own mind lol. Actually I bought this for Mama coz her's is already argh. So need a replacement. I added two more of it for me and for Mommy.

And the last one, this may take a while a gain to arrive but it's okay. I like the quality if their shirt so I choose this one. My size is actually medium but I choose Large, because just like I said the bigger the better 👀🥴, lol. And I think I'm getting fat na so need to update my wardrobe, chorrrr haha.

--

So that's all. I failed to get my money but zi put it all into good use naman so not baduuuu harharhar. Minsan lang to so let's give ourselves a reward for a job well done last month ehee. So how about you? Do you have a reward for yourself naba?


Lead Imagine From Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 06, 2022

--

32
$ 6.51
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Try ka po ibang ID na gagamitin sis. Ako yung philhealth ID ko ang nakaapprove ng shopeepay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako mare hindi maverified ID ko. Nagning² mata ko pagbasa kong nagaraya matagal na akong hindi nakakain yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha yan na naman tayo sa problema sa pag verify ng id eh ilang years ko din pinroblema yan wahahaha kaya this time na may postal na ko, lahat ng pwede lagyan ng id lalagyan ko na 😂😂

Bakit puro foods ibang nabili mo ?? 🙈🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kakainis pero natatamad talaga me na kumuha re hahaha. Buti nga nong nag hanap ako ng work kuno tas may nbi clearance ako, ginamit ko na un sa coinsph ko hahaha dahil if hindi, kuu problema ko sana yan haha.

Hahaha halatang mahilig sa pagkain no? Hahaha mas marami pa nagastos sa foods ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang ako more on foods binibii wahahahah..

Ganyan din ako noon tamad na tamad pero nitong natuto ako, ako pa lagi naglalakad ng mga yan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntik ko na rin gawin yunf send ng money sa shopee pero naalala kong di ako verified HAHAHA. Pero ang sulit din ng mga binili mo ah. Nagamit din naman yung pera kahit papano. Tas ang random pero parehas tayo ng gamit na phone stand HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti ka naisip mo un bat ako kasi hindi hahaha naexcite ako ahahaha. Oo sulit, naipang lamang tyan na nga ee hahahaha. Oii the best ung phone stand. Nakita ko lang din yan sa read. May nag buy kaya nakigaya me. Tas ang mura pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need some of that lemon squareeeeesss..hihi.. Pagkain lang ang nagpapasarap sa buhay..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili kana din bata hahaha, the best lemon square cheese cake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhah when you're annoyed and shopping makes you feel good. Relate ako diyan 😂 usually pag ako ganyan kung hindi magmumugtok sa inis, kain ako ng kain ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAA, pero madalang mangyari sakin yan. Sayo? Madalas ano? 👀🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, ang dami naman yan, I want slippers ahehe, ang sarap din ng purefood product.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, nabudol ka din ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinai moh pah sis, ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserved to reward yourself since you earned that hard. I bet those cheese cakes were your post at noise. Cheesy and yummy yong lemon square, katakam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, the best yong lemon square cheese caske OMG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang di kayo nakapag lipat sa gcash sa susunod nalang siguro kapag may ID na kayo na pwede. Bibili din sana ako ng bagong phone stand last sale kasi naluwag na din ng medyo yung akin pero nawala sa isip ko next sale nalang ako bibili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaha nga ee pero hayae na, nmwala pa ako i d so pending muna yang imd verification na yan.

Ay nice, anobg selpon yarn. For sure katas ng read and noise earning mo yarn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sorry phone stand yung bibilhin ko next sale di ko pala nalagayan ng stand hahaha. Phone stand palang ang bibilhin ko pero soon baka naman makaipon at maka bili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAA, kala ko phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa afford sa susunod nalang hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Budol is real ate ruru HAHAHAH . HANEO talaga yung foods din nawawala sa listahan eh. Mawlaa na lahat wag lang nag pagkain 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha syempre food is lifuuuu 🤤🤤🤭👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey Ruffa, I just finished your article, and I enjoyed your article. I can understand the pain when you do not get your hard-earned money on time. But you surprised me with what you decided to do later.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, instead of feeling annoyed why not just put it into good use right hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Budol is real. Magkakasundo kayo ng wife ko sa ganyang gawain e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, pero kuripot ako ee if di lang need di ako mamimili hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha and problem was solve!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrightuuuuu, sa uulitin. Ay chorrr hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha minsan nakaka mura naman sa shoppee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii madam, mura na yun mga nabili mo ha, sulit na sulit na, hehe.. Un s sf voucher eh baka di mo nameet yun minimum amount required kaya di nagana..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe kaya nga madams. Un nnga, kakainis pero mahalaga naka order haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's good to reward ourselves sometimes, well me what I've wanted to reward myself is sleep 😌😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ay kulang na kulang ka nyan? Pag bigyan ang sarili para makabawi ang mata sa mga araw na kulang na kulang kansa tulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you were still able to make use of your money on the shopee to buy some items which are needed...you can verify the id later and give it a trial.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I just use it and buy some needs and foods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung T-shirt ate, ganda ng kulayyyy 😍 Napadami yung orders talaga hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha diba diba? Ang cool ng color nya bet na bet ko. Madami oa dung pag ppilian ee bbli nga ulit me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Dami namang na order. Katas ba Yan friend ng read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo friend hihi, saka na stuck sya jan diko ma out ee kaya ibili nalang huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon na naumpisahan mo na, next shopping na lol! All is well that ends well I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ay no way, sa kuripot ko na to ee hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the slipper. Colorful para masagana ang pechay este yung buhay ng paa natin. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha loka loka, pero dumating sakin dark blue and I so love it UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko sayo e minsan magfafail tsk!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ambot talaga, hayae na mahalaga may happy tummy ako 👀👻🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ID naging shopping haha. Galing madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA mag failed ee di maigi pa ipang shop nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano yung load na 50 tapos 37 lang? Huhu tapos may purefoods pala na sisig? Parang hindi ko nakita yun sa supermarket

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Punta kalang sa shopeepay then bills and load chenes makikita nyo un dun ehehe. Meron, meron ding chicken sisig. Pero mas bet ko ung sizzling delighta sisig na yaan, pork, beef and liver lahok hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast sissy it turns out good pa din. Oist ngayon ko lang nalaman na pwede pa lang bumili NG load. Hala kelan ba ko pinanganak?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga tsss. Luhhh di mo nakikita dun sa pinakang ads makikita un dun ah ang ganda nga ee every 3.3 4.4 nay sale sila na ganyan ehehe. Baka kasi di kaoa pinapanganak nyaan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Emerged!! Palibhasa order order lang ako Di ko I explore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin nasayang sis Ruffa nuh. Tama nga no problem. I-order nalang sa Shoppee. Gusto ko yung shirt mo sis Ruffa. Bakit pala nag failed sis Ruffa? Di ba valid i.d ginamit mo. Grabe naman si Shoppee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga napalaki lang gastos pero keri na huehue. Bet lo nga din ung shirt kaya un nipili ko na kulay ehehehe. Id ni mama ko ginamit ko hahaha. Tas tumatawag sakin kaso di ko nasagot ayun failed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keri lang talaga yun sis. Ikaw pa sis Ruffa. 🥰 Oo maganda nga yung color sis. Tatawag pa pala yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapanget klasi tagal ng distribution ng national ID. Gusto ko na i-verify mga app. Lalo na mga Exchanges, sayang mga free haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha di pa rin sau nakukuha? Hahahanep yaan mabagal na nga panget pa camera aguyy ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag 2022 nalang wala parin haha sabi house to house daw eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago