Adventures in Writing

67 91
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So early in morning and here I am lying on my bed busy on daydreaming. Well, daydreaming is my hobby since I don't know when. I just love to do it whenever I feel sad - you know imagining like I am the wealthiest woman in the world who can buy anything in the world. Like hey you, I can even you. Like that and all and it will make me feel okay after that. Not only that, I am creating my own world in my imagination like it is massive - massive than Naruto's Rasenggan and I am the ruler of that nation, lol. Why not right it is just free and doing it give me the best feeling and I like it.

Ruling the world is not my dream, it's just that in my mind I can create and build anything that even the impossible will be possible because hello it's in my mind I can control anything. It's my head and it's my imagination. I can become a cool cop, a super cool spy or a superhero with a twist like I can be an invincible woman who can visit my crushes into their home sneaking and peeking in the bathroom - watch him do his things hihi. Isn't that exciting. See I can become who I want to be in my imagination and that's amazing, having an imaginative mind.

But anyways, I don't really have a topic right now so I'm just gonna try that prompt from @meitanteikudo that he share yesterday for #prompfactory chenes. You know, I really want to finish my drafted article here in read.cash but I just can't finish it all because it's a story and my mind is not working properly again right now. I can't understand my mind sometimes because last last month I was able to publish a lot of short story but now? Arggg, I can't produce anything as in, tsk. I need my inspiration right now I should look for another crush to make my mind work again tsss.

But anyways, if you find this prompt interesting why not try it yourself and dive in into the deepest part of Uranus.

What's the Word? #PromptFactory

--

Here's what I got...

Kneel

Well, when was the last time I kneel in front of a man? I can't really remember as I am not good in remembering with the toys I played with. Charowttt hahaha, just want to sound like a cool but playgirl woman lol. But seriously, I'm thinking of something naughty with that one word. I feel like someone pulled me to the real fantasy where all of my desire can be seen doing by different people in different position. Wait, it's getting hot here so let's drop that naughty thought.

Kneel. I just remember that one time when me and my little brother caught by Mom doing something that really enrage her from anger. I forget what we did that time Mom was so mad i thought she will give us some beating but no she just let us kneel in front of her while whipping our brain. I mean, you know giving us some sermon of what to do and what not. We receive her nagging and scolding while kneeling in a cold ground. And that time may maliliit na buha buhangin na nagkalat sa semento, ayon awts, pain.

Construct

That's what I'm trying to do now. Constructing a word to complete this 4 minute article of mine. It's hard to be honest but nah, speaking publicly is more harder. I am trying to be funny here in my article that's why I'm taking my time in constructing it but, I am also having a hard timw doing it because I feel like I am not on the mood to do anything today, aigoo. Laziness and motivation I really need that right now.

Bucket

I am craving for fried chicken right now yeah and I want a bucket of chicken from Jollibee with that red flag struck on the juicy meat of chicken which indicates that is it spicy flavor. Oh Gosh, I miss Jabee huehue. Spaghetti and Chicken the best pair for me. We can go to the Jabee if we want specially that there's a free ride here but. But I don't want to travel there because I just want to stay in my room. I hate going outside again, huehue.

Coin

My favorite coins is actually the new released 20php. Before kasi is the 10 peso coin. But they are just the 2nd and 3rd favorites because my number one is BCH or Bitcoincash haha. The market is slowly recovering and for sure all of us here are the happiest. But wait, I can't be fully happy because high price means... Just check this out, haysst.

So if before we can get 0.0006026 BCH for $0.30 - now that BCH price pump a little our $0.30 now is 0.00055335 BCH. It's lower than when the price is at dip, aguyy. So, please don't pump more BCH please - just kidding lol. But... But whatever huehue. Let's all be happy now coz the market is green again. Looking forward for a red market next week, chor.

Roll

Roll, roller coaster cheese flavor? Or roll over in my bed and get on top of my pillows? Or maybe Lutchow? Lol. Okay, reading in Wattpad before used to give me an eye pain, I used to roll my eyes too often when I encounter a very nakakakilig na part sa binabasa ko, lol. Same in watching Anime and KDrama, lol. Not just that but also when I saw a couple being lovey dovey in front of me. Ang sakit nila ss mata promise. I'm not bitter okay, it's just that "Sana all." Lol.

--

Argh, I survive this prompt. Did you feel it too? When you read my article it feels so boring? Because to be honest I reread it and I just got bored lol. Aigooo, I miss the way I right before. I feel like my brain is drain right now. I miss my funny article huehue. But anyways, I hope you still take time reading this, Arigathanks!


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 4, 2021

27
$ 4.75
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Okay na sana yung kneel eh hahaha kidding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang daming nakapansin kay kneel ah haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha alam mo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That #Promptfactory looks fun to try, but since I'm new here I don't have readers yet, I sometimes feel that no one's take time to read it. 🤣🤣🤣 Anyway I like your article especially the "information part" and the "greeny part" 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you should try it too. Then try to interact with the other first so that they will get an idea about your existence here 💪. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige baka mahanap ko rin yung same trip ko dito😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol why do we have the same thing for the word kneel? hahah like minds... pretty scary. ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yan din talaga unang pumasok sa kautakan mo? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo eh... matagal na akong hindi lumuluhod at niluluhuran. hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, wawa ka naman okie lang yan mag pray ka nalang muna habang wala. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I always do you know.. I always do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako don sa gusto mo oli makakita ng ibang crush para manumbalik sigla hahaha ginagawa mong energy drink ang mga crush mo ma'am ah. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ganyan talaga sila sakin I mean ganyan ang turing ko sa kanila ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ma abuso ka sa lalaki char :D may feelings din sila kaya jowain mo wag crush. FTC lang ma'am Lol. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another way of writing, kung wala na maisip na topic. You are really construct something out of it. Try ko din ito minsan. Anyways, namiss ko din yong bucket ni Jobee, now kasi di pa pwede chicken eh, my kids are having cough and colds, yong isa may rashes, iwas muna sa mga chicken and egg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oi mandin, try mo na masaya din sya gawin hihi. Ayt yon lang, bawal nga sa kanila ang chemkin pag ganyan. Si Mommy Ding ganyan din ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also usually daydream that I have a lot of money and I can buy everything I want to travel to the places I want, it's fun until you wake up and come back to reality haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yeah it's only good whilw we're in our own world huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me laugh a world with the kneeling part ahahah. People's minds can be difficult. They imagine certain things just by putting that word Lol. More care for the next friend. As always, a pleasure to read you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, sorry about that i just can't stop my mind sometimes frim you know ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow girl ahahah. Take it soft :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, when was the last time I kneel in front of a man? I can't really remember as I am not good in remembering with the toys I played with--- hahaha...this part is really funny...sounding like a play girl.🤣🤣

For the "coin"... I don't wanna think about BCH price at the money or I'd die of hypertension...lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, naughty thoughts ahahaha. And yeah, but BCH will fly to the moon soon. Expect from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ate, para mas entertaining, gawa ka story tas ikaw main character tas pinag aagawan ka ng mga crushie mo BWAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha ay oo nga no 🤔 luhh binigyan mo ako ng idea. Sana maka isip ako ng magandang plot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang kulit nung "i can visit my crush houses and watch him do his thing hahaha dun ako natawa ng husto eh haha.. gawin ko nga din tong promtfactory ni meitanteikudo bukas haha one less isipin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ang saya sana madams. Sana kasi pwd ahahahaha. Wait namin yang sayo madams hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga pala .. gagawin ko nga pala to hahaha nawala sa isip ko.. tamang tama wala pa ako maisip lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....I also love to do day dreaming as it sometimes make me happy to create the things in way I want. You handled the Prompt in great way.So you are craving for chicken bucket.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you should also try this you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had fun reading as usual, Iba ka talaga sis, you make a single word into novel, charaught but true! laptrip ang 1st word hanggang last word😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oii salamas UwU 😙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na bigla nagcrave sa jabee huehuehahaha dati nung nagwowork ako sa jabee suya na suya na ako pag nakakaamoy ako ng patty nasusuka ako hehe pero nung nawala na ako namiss ko din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, bumili kana kasi. Ako kung malapit lang naku huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yun pala may naughty thoughts kakanuod ng wattpad hahaha. Hindi naman boring sis. Iba iba nga flavors iba iba ng story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, tehee. NGAyon nga di na ako nakakabasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Danas ko din yang paluhurin dati.. Hindi lang basta luhod ha, sa rock salt pa talaga.. damang dama talaga ang sakit.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan pa nga bukod sa Mongo grabing sakit ng taeng yan. Pero masakit pa din pag napalo ss pwet ng sinturon huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek.. Hehe.. Peborit yan gawin sa akin ng nanay ko noon.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want a bucket of chicken too. Very large one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go buy some now, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi naman yung pinaluhod sis. Sinturon lang nadama ko dati hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, pinaluhod lang naman sa matigas na semento hindi man sa Mongo mas masakit un huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meaning, mahal ka pa rin nila kahit papano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagination na kaya ko lahat gawin at bilhin mare sobra adik ko hahaha another challenge at kailangan ko nanama kumain ng maraming bigas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, kaya mo yan mareng ano kaba. Easy peasy haha. Chorrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feel ko mare mas easy to kaysa sa time bomb challenge ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The green market brings in mix feelings. Some are happy to see it rise so they can sell while some are not since the satoshi reduces

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yeah and I'm one of those who's just a little happy lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA yawa yung kneel mo😆 sakit ng buhangin sa tuhod or monggo pero diko naranasan yan HAHAHAHA.

Kaya iwas ako sa PDA e ramdam ko ka is yung mga tingin ng single 😂😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, buti nga walang mongo that time. Ee paano pa pag meron? Ahaha aruykopo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis bakit ganun?🥺😄 Nag craving tuloy ako sa bucket fried chicken. Gustong gusto ko pa naman yan.

Favorite ko talaga lagi ako ng fried chicken sa Jabe minsan nagpapabili. Adik talaga ako sa friend chicken lalo na sa Jabe.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha same sis imbes pa na rice maa bet ko ang spaghetti na ka pair nya 🤭🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga sis..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko roll over you madam 🤣 ang naughty mo dto ah.. Tomorrow ang sakin ipopost

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, alam mo naman ako madam ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madams, di mo pa tinuloy yun kneel mo, hahhhha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, baka mareport madam wag na. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well you say your articles are boring because you were the one who wrote it. 😇

One the contrary, I enjoyed reading it. Haha 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I thought you'll also get bored 🤭. Thank You 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as we are the boss of our imaginations, we can take on the character we want and do what we want. Maybe the only area where we are 100% free. I hope your red expectation in the markets next week will introduce you, I am in favor of the continuation of the upward trend in the last quarter of the year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's our mind so we are the boss in kt 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keeping well?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, wow I thought Rusty is back. It's you Pvm, thank you 💙💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you ever seen Rusty and me in the same place? Make you wonder why not? :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

where all of my desire can be seen doing by different people in different position

Ate, mukhang need ko ng walis at vacuum cleaner para sa utak ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, wag mo na intindihin iyan. Spg yan ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago