@Rahat3151 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you to the Bitcoin Cash community!"
It is really good for you.It is pleasure for you and instead of your work.
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCHA Technical Specs"
What are you showing i do not understand.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learn how to be independent"
Everyone want their independent in their ways.I also would like my freedom forever.Thanks for these tips.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learning styles within individuals"
It is very helpful for me because i'm weak about this.This will work better for me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kaya mo bang ibigay ang lahat sa iyong minamahal?"
I am not able to understand your language and i don’t know what about are you talking in this artcle.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I love talking!"
Hello.Nice to meet with you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Visit To The Sunken Cemetery "
If i have make some time then sure i will come here to see it's beauty.
3 years ago: commented on the article "It took one night for me to realize I wanted you f..."
Emotion gonna hyper.What a outstanding story it is.I really fall in love to this article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Never Forget This!"
The best place is BCH.I really love this crypto.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling glad!"
I really love to eat pizza.Because it is so testy yummy and delicious.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Malaysia is the highest red oil producing country..."
We need definition of this.This is not any definition dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "পি.সি, ক্লিনিকাল প্রযুক্তি এবং পিডিএ ছাড়া অই সময়..."
I think it will motivated to our good work.Every person have to do good job by their side.
3 years ago: commented on the article "আমরা প্রায়ই পরিচিতদের সাথে অভ্যন্তরীণ তথ্যগুলি ভা..."
Khub valo likhecho.tumar article e onek valo valo kotha likecho.Dhonnobad eto sundor ekti article lekhar jonno.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Signs that you have a bad teacher"
Here are we missed our good teacher.I was also leave my high school because for a teacher.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why should you listen to the sounds of nature?"
I would like to heat natural sounds.Because it gives my heart relax.Our mind can bring up by the natural beauties.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am New member in Read.cash"
Go ahead dear.I hope you will enjoy in here and earn very much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free mining site"
Is it really a earning site? Can i Try this
3 years ago: commented on the article "rape"
It is really hurt thing for any mother do think that ever.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash"
This is very good platform for earning and it make us happy very much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Depression;A General Study."
Depression is most harassment thing for every person.Depression gives a person lot of pain.