Can you stop being Addicted to Facebook?

1 15
Avatar for TheHotspotbro
3 years ago

Facebook is a world popular social media Site.Created by Mark Zuckerberg with the original Name Facemash and later facebook.it has a lot of other services like Messenger,Facebook Games and Oculus Rift.Yeah,They own Oculus Rift too.

Facebook is really losing users but the few users use facebook in ways i do not understand.With Facebook becoming Free in some parts of the World,many have chosen to abuse it.they show their Addiction in ways like taking pictures in poses that are way above their league to some extent of nudity.

  • My little research on Facebook shows that long time users tend to lack more and more social skills.i studied my fellow classmates,who use to take"weekend selfies". In Wack positions.

  • I went offline for 5 months and i discovered i had time to do the things i wanted to do.i was able to learn some skills like web design and 3d modelling.

  • If you want to try,try a week if you can.but if You Use it for business ,manage yourself up.Don't be a cyberzombie.

  • Goodluck!

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Facebook has benefited me a lot in my life.Some friends in my school life whom I searched a lot but did not find.Because of this Facebook, I found them after almost 12 long years.There are many more things that I have found through Facebook. Many many thanks dear Mark Zuckerberg sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago