How well do you know yourself?

3 13
Avatar for Encoder
3 years ago

Have you ever to the point you asked yourself how do I know you well?

How well I understand myself?

Am I really who I am?

If you come up with these questions towards your emotions because of people that surrounds you, let me tell you something. That there is no one nor somebody else knows who you are, you are the only one who knows who really you are.

Factors that can Affect

  1. Overthinking

    -Cannot help us to improve and enhance ourselves it never takes us to our goals but rather it will put us down, you overthink because of the opinions of others? Never forget that opinions are just opinions they aren't facts, don't let those people become the definition of who you can be someday do what is right and what makes you happy.

  2. Lacking of Self Confidence.

-2
$ 0.00

Comments

People will recognize you the way you present yourself to them.So always present yourself well.Everyone will evaluate you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre not done. You can edit this. Maybe it would be a great article after youve done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your article is not finished. Is there a lag on the system?

$ 0.00
3 years ago