rape

1 17
Avatar for Shafin143
3 years ago

As soon as I entered the house from varsity, my mother saw me and said,

- "I made a big mistake by giving birth to you."

Saying this, the mother went to another room crying. I don't pay much attention to my mother's crying these days. Because watching Maa serial has become such that, if anything, Maa enters the character of the mother of the protagonist of the serial.

Seeing that he had not eaten rice with boiled fish curry that night, his mother cried and said,

"I gave birth to you to see this day? The mother who cooked the boiled fish curry with so much effort, instead of eating the curry cooked by that mother, you roasted the rice with the boiled eggs of the maiden Shiuli. You saved me to see this scene."

I have become accustomed to seeing these stems of my mother. So now I don't pay much attention to my mother's crying.

I washed my hands in the basin and sat at the dining table and asked my maid Shiuli to give me food. Shiuli looked at me in surprise and said,

- Do you eat without taking a bath?

I then said,

- Yes, very hungry

Shiuli covered her face with a veil and said,

- Do you want to eat in an unclean body? He took a bath before leaving

I was surprised and said,

- You mean unclean?

Shiuli then turned her face and said,

- You've done bad things from a bad place and now you don't understand unclean?

I stared at the hyacinth for a long time. Then I told him,

- Who told you these things?

Shiuli then said,

- Sravani apa

I understood that. I left him today and went to varsity to see him and his mother said the opposite.

Sravani lives in our flat above us. My mother said that coincidentally we are born on the same day and she is 1 hour 22 minutes older than me. That's why she claims to be big and tells me to call her big sister. Although I don’t believe it. I call him 1 hour 22 minutes and he gets angry.

I then came to my room and took the phone out of my pocket and called Nahid ...

---

-------

Leaning on the cornice of the roof, I am smoking a cigarette and Sravani is sitting a little away from me in a bad mood. I coughed lightly and said to Sravani,

- Has the big sister of 1 hour and 22 minutes broken up?

Sravani blushed angrily and told me,

- What did you say to Nadi? Did you say I have a mole in the middle of my chest? Sesame or black or light red color?

I then said,

- Why did you tell my mother that I roam the forbidden countryside?

Sraboni then said sadly,

- So you're going to break me up?

I was surprised and said,

- Really broke up? Is this your love? Your boyfriend soon believed me

Sraboni threw her sandals at me and said,

- Bastard, the way you described sesame, anyone will believe

---

-----

I am standing in front of the Phuchkar shop on the side of the road with my girlfriend Arpita. Arpita is eating phuchka and I am looking at Arpita with surprised eyes. When Arpita puts Fuchka's talk on her face, her face becomes strangely beautiful and seeing this scene makes my heart beat faster. At that time I noticed that Sraboni was going somewhere by rickshaw. I looked at him and shouted,

--Kire, 1 hour 22 minutes

Hearing my screams, Sraboni got down from the rickshaw and came to me and smiled. I know why seeing his smile did not seem very convenient to me. Arpita then told me,

মানে What does 1 hour 22 minutes mean?

Before I could say anything, Sravani said to Arpita,

- How can I tell you about shame? Well then you should know since you are his girlfriend. Pius and I first dated for 1 hour and 22 minutes. Issus was that romantic moment. The ceiling fan was spinning with power on our heads, but we were still sweating ....

Sraboni could not finish speaking. Before that I pressed his face and said,

- What are you talking about?

Sravani removed her hand from my mouth and said,

- I'm sorry, you said I shouldn't tell anyone. I still told your girlfriend passionately. Tell me what to do? I can't forget your caress even after our break-up.

Sravani then took Arpita's hand and said,

- Pius but the boy is good. Will keep you happy

After saying this, Sraboni took a rickshaw and left. And Arpita also slapped me hard on the left side and left calling me Luchcha. And I stood like a statue with a blown plate in my hand ....

---

-----

At night my mother would suddenly come to my room and say,

- Are you and Sravani in trouble?

I said,

- Nowhere. Why what happened?

Mom said,

- The girl hasn't been to our flat for days. The girl doesn't really like anything. I really want to keep my daughter in my house for the rest of my life. Your father wants it too

I smiled and told my mother,

- If she is my wife, our third world war will start and in that war you father will be martyred

My mother was angry when she heard me say,

- All your nonsense ..

|

|

Sraboni's mother opened the door as soon as the bell rang. I greeted my aunt and said, where is Sraboni?

Aunty said sadly, she is in her room.

I entered the auditorium and saw her lying in the heat with her eyes closed. I removed the thorn from his mouth and was surprised. He was crying then. After 4-5 days, Sravani seemed completely unfamiliar to me. And I took his hand and said,

- What happened to you? Why are you crying Do you feel bad for Nahid? I didn't realize you loved him so much. We have been doing such mischief since childhood. Don't worry, I'll fix everything for you

Sravani then hugged me and started crying and saying,

- Nothing will be right, Pius. I'm finished. My own uncle killed me Ray

After hearing everything, I said to Sravani,

- Come on, you go to the police station with me now.

Hearing this from my mouth, Sravani's mother said to me,

- No, that's what happened. I don't want to make people aware of these cases. No one will marry my daughter later. I will not go to my father's house with my daughter. And I will not let this coward come to my house

I listened to my aunt and said,

- If a mother like you is in every house, then every house in this country will have a raped girl because you will give the rapist a chance to rape more.

Saying this, I took Sraboni out of the house.

After a while Sraboni was surprised and said,

- Why didn't you take me to the police station and bring me in front of Kazi's office?

I held Sravani's hand tightly and said,

- So that I can get half of your pain ..

----

------

When I went to the police station to file a case against Sraboni, the police looked down on Shawkat Ali Sraboni and repeatedly told him how he had raped her and where he had touched her. Sraboni could not say anything. He kept his head down and his eyes were constantly watering. I then said to Sraboni, you go out a little. I'm talking to him.

When Sraboni went out, I looked into the eyes of the police and said,

- My wife was raped by her own uncle. But you see your words are raping my wife. If your daughter was raped today, what would you say to your daughter, where did the rapist put his hand?

Police Shawkat Ali listened to me and quietly started writing diary ...

|

|

When I came home and told my parents about marriage to Sraboni, they were happy, but when I told them the whole story about Sraboni, my father got angry and said,

I will not accept this girl. After a few days, when everything is known, when the people of the society will tell me, why did you marry the boy to a naughty girl. What should I answer then?

I told my father,

- Sravani is not a spoiled girl. That has been done by force. If there is no food at home today, no one in the society will bring it to the market and feed us at once. Then why should I answer to the people of that society?

After 5 days ....

Everyone in the area knows about Sraboni. That day Fupi (father's sister) came home and saw me and started shouting,

What did you do that? We did not respect any of the values ​​of our family. In the end, he married a naughty girl

When I heard Fupi's words, I told Fupi,

- Who are you talking about? A girl has been raped. You call her a scoundrel. And what do you say to the fact that your own daughter becomes a breeze for a few days holding the hands of boys every two days? My wife's clothes were forced open but you don't have to force your daughter's clothes. After two days of sweet talk and some expensive gifts, your daughter undresses on her own. So who do you call Nasta, my wife or my own daughter?

You said it first today so I didn't say anything. The next time you make a mistake and say something dirty to my wife, I will forget that you are my father's sister ...

I was walking in the afternoon holding Sraboni's hand. A well-known boy in the area looked at Sraboni and said,

~ Mama had a lot of fun in her last years. Malta is one thing ...

I removed Shravani's hand and went to the boy and whispered in his ear,

- Your sister's figure is like that. It's like jumping on your sister like uncle ...

Hearing that, the boy grabbed the collar of my shirt.

I smiled and said to the boy,

- I feel the same way if you say something to your sister, just as I feel when someone says something to my wife ...

Women are raped once but our society rapes that woman again and again. People in the society repeatedly remind that woman that you are rape. In the society of this blue and white world, some people like Sraboni's uncle write bigger posts than judging a raped woman in the morning. At the end of the day, at night, the mama rapes his niece like his daughter ...

As soon as I stood next to Sravani, Sravani said,

- How long will you keep everyone's mouth shut like this?

I clasped his hand tightly and said,

- As long as I'm alive ...

In the twilight light of evening, a boy and a girl are walking along the river bank barefoot with their fingers crossed. The girl thinks that the whole world has misunderstood her, but one has understood her. And the boy is thinking, girl is not for you, I have declared war on the whole world from today ..

#

#Abul_bashar_pias

-5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shafin143
3 years ago

Comments

It is really hurt thing for any mother do think that ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago