I love talking!

3 26
Avatar for Lami.g
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Rcians! I am Lami, a seventeen years old Nigerian (born and bred). I'm female and the last born child of a middle-class family of three.

I absolutely love writing - even though it sometimes gets difficult - and reading. My favourite novel genres are: mystery/thriller, crime, historical fiction, fantasy and of course, romance.

Food and I are best friends and we never fight. My best dishes are the native Nigerian dishes, especially the dishes from the South-West part of Nigeria.

I am a Mental Health enthusiast. And boy, do I love talking? (I actually practiced talking about this before writing it).

Adios amigos ✌️

2
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Hello! I am Ahbab Hossain from Bangladesh and i am 27 years old (chocolate colour). I love to eat our Bengal national food rise and many others dishes those are popular in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Hossain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello.Nice to meet with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago