humans learn life from the nature

6 20
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

The beauty of the archipelago in the mountainous nature of the trees lined up neatly in line for it to stand firmly like the king of nature's rulers.

When I open my eyes

I can't believe it's realI

still think that I still dream

But I realized that the beauty was really in front of me

The islands are truly beautiful

Thousands of islands line up

Forming a beautiful island cluster

The mountains line from the western end to the eastern end

The vast ocean stretches

With blue water

And contains the beauty underneath

I am proud to be an Indonesian child

I promise I will take care of you

As far as the eye can see

Eternal strong mountain stuck

Shrouded in a crowd of clouds

I want to sit from an elevation

See the beauty of nature as far as the eye can see

Pass the green expanse of fields

Natural panorama is really fun

Lost all fatigue in life

Purify yourself at one with the nature

5
$ 1.08
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rizkieinsten
3 years ago

Comments

Truly your country is a combination of many beautiful and natural environments.I will definitely come here if I ever have the time and opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are living in a place where you can see the mountain. Your poem is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem.

$ 0.00
User's avatar V1
3 years ago