Love story

8 21
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Abir woke up and went to the balcony!

Play a hami with your eyes wide open! Go home and put your toothpick on the brass and go to the balcony again! While doing the brass, he took a good look at the environment in all four directions! Suddenly, Abir got very stressed !! He looked down .... "Babago Baba" and went home and ran out of the house wearing a lungi and a vest!

One ran to the uncle's shop! Go to the shop and see there are salagulao!

Rafi: Why are you beating Abir?

Abir: Hey, I was whispering from the roof.

All; ha ha ha ha

Abir; Halara stop smiling before drinking tea!

Faisal; Hala first boy rest ne then eat !!

Abir; Mama, give me cow's milk!

Shopkeeper: Well, Mama

After a while

Rafi: So Mama, how many more days will I be single ?? This time, make a love !!

Abir; Dhur Beda !! I don't want to lose my love for Baal !!

Faisal; I said something like this !! How many guys are behind you, accept it at once !!

Abir; Sun Tagare sang a song !!

"My mother said baby you don't love me!"

"Good boys don't get good girls!"

Faisal + Rafi: What a bath! What a bath!

Suddenly a call came on Abir's phone!

Abir: Say hello mom ...

-Where are you !! Come home soon! Your father is calling you!

-Why ??

- I don't know, come soon!

-Well (upset)

- Listen to Liza from Asis School!

- Why didn't he come !!

- No ...

- Well, I'm bringing it !!

Tut tut tut

Rafi: Where is Abir going?

Abir: Mama Dusmanare Ante!

Rafi: Give me a slap in the face !! Don't talk nonsense about our books !!

Abir: What did I say!

Rafi: Why do you say that ??

Abir: This is my eternal enemy !!

Rafi: When will you be right !! You are the eternal enemy in your bag!

Abir: Oh, will you go or will I go to Chaila !!

- I'm coming!

Then Abir, Rafi, Faisal drove to Rafi's Lizar School!

Let's introduce this time!

The hero of the story is Ahmed Abir! This time he is wearing honors in his last year!

And I will talk about the hero later!

They landed in front of the school!

Suddenly Abir saw Liza coming to Abir crying.

Abir: Why are you crying?

Liza: Brother, that gula (showing some boy) is going to disturb me! I saw a slap and slapped me at 5 o'clock!

(Hey Liza but can't read six since he was in class nine)

Abir: Doing well! Why did you go to slap!

Liza: Did I want to? Did they disturb me?

Abir: Shut up !!! Go home !! (with threats)

Liza burst into tears!

Abir: Faisal used to see if Liza was gone!

Faisal: I'm gone!

After a while

-Brother is wrong and I will not be !!

- Halarput to disturb my sister!

- Brother, we knew Nah and your sister!

Who is talking about all the gulare urum dhurum mair!

Rafi: Dude, stop and I will die!

Abir: Move from the front! Nile toreo dimu !!

Then another injury Myra calmed down!

Abir: Listen, my sister's protect gird from today! If someone is disturbing my sister, then come to Togare Marmu !!

- Yes brother !!

Then Abir they came out of the school. Liza is standing outside and smiling!

Abir went to him

- What tastes diaturb them like you! Is there a lack of girls in the country

Or that he is disturbing a prisoner like you !! And why didn't you go home !! Go home immediately !!

Liza nodded and said "yes".

Abir: Take this mama home!

Riksawala: Abir mama ok!

Then Liza Rixer got up!

Abir: Listen, here (with some money) you took blisters and ice cream while going home !!

Liza: Where are you going ???

Abir: I see you have more courage! You have learned to argue with your mouth!

Rafi: Sala, you won't be fine! This is Liza, your brother will go home after a while!

Then Liza went to Chole!

Abir, they went to their chat room!

Abir: This Faisal, did you go to see the bride yesterday or what happened after that !!

Faisal: And I say no! I went to see!

Breakfast is milk and pineapple

If you say you have bf

Go to Marby Can Buin!

Abir + Rafi: Ha ha ha ha ha

I will not marry your forehead!

Abir: Well, I went! I don't know why my father is calling!

-All right !!

Abir went home and saw his father watching TV!

Abir: Bapjan is calling me?

- Hmm, father ... well, father, what does your father do ??

-Why did Bapjan happen? (Sitting on the couch)

- Nah, tell me what I'm saying ??

- Why are you a police commissioner ...

- Hmm, police commissioner ... So why do you turn around like the son of a police commissioner ???

- Actually, Dad ...

-Shut up !! Stop your tour from tomorrow !!! I will marry you in a few days!

- Dad, I didn't complicate BA cors before!

-What's the problem after marriage ...

-Dad pleaae !!

- All right!

Then Abir went to his father's side and started watching TV!

Abir noticed that a girl was distributing clothes to everyone!

Abir: Who is the father and daughter ??

- Who is our new MP here ... Before he had a father! His father's dream was to make this city a perfect city! But a few months ago his father died of a heart attack! A very polite single girl! The mother-in-law of the house!

Abir is looking at the girl in a meditation! Oops, what a look! The princess of a sargar seems to be coming to the ground! The biggest thing is that the girl is wearing a burqa!

Abir's father: Abir this Abir !!

- What ... what happened?

- What world are you in !!!

-Yeah I mean !! Well, Dad, if this girl is your mother-in-law, you will be happy!

-Happy means! Extremely happy!

-All right !!

The next morning, Abir was refreshed and left for college! Suddenly in the middle of the road.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments

Did you yourself made this love story? Are you a writer in some where in like wattpad? If you are the one who made this love story, i can recommend you to someone who is looking for a talented writer. This one is a good entry for submission. Are you interested to honed your talent and skills?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course...whay not!Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want every love to be immortal until death.Because love is an invaluable resource.The meaning of love will be understood by those who know how to love.I respect every love.Because I am also crazy about love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed so love is immortal but that is to the people of love. You've made an incredibly nice comment. I like your comment.Thans for comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to our interesting platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waitibg for the next chapter of this story.

$ 0.00
User's avatar V1
3 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago